Ratings based on 1,142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford UK

Great hotel close to Vegas

Posted May 10, 2016
This is a typically well run Hampton inn. Clean, comfortable, lovely warm outside pool, good breakfast etc but it's a bit of a drive to The Strip - took a good 15 minutes to get there. We found the sound transmission between rooms a little annoying but after all it's a hotel and the pro's far outweigh the cons. If you prefer to stay outside the madness that is Vegas this is a good place and highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Ramon, CA

Really Nice Place to Stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: I liked that it was clean, comfortable, and welcoming.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Great shopping and eateries close by!
Our room was very neat and clean and comfortable, including the bathroom! The bed was soft and comfortable and the pillows were very nice! My wife felt that the sheets were a bit coarse, but I didn't mind it. The morning breakfast included scrambled eggs, bacon, potatoes, yogurt, waffles, juices, and quite a bit more. Lots of room to sit and enjoy breakfast. By the way, they have a 24-hour coffee cart! Parking was very good. I totally enjoyed the stay at this place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel close to Six Flags

Posted Apr 19, 2016
This hotel is only a few miles from Six Flags and is right off the highway for easy access to other sightseeing places. The breakfast is great and not too crowded. Good location with lots of restaurants and shopping. The pool area was closed down our last night there, but the hotel made arrangements to use a neighboring hotel's pool which was great. The front desk staff was really helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Very pleasant experience, part of the Hilton brand

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Large bathroom, updated room, comfy mattress. Let me borrow a USB charger for my phone
Cons: A bonifide popcorn machine would be stellar
Location: Walk able to a dozen dining choices, with a diversity of price ranges. In and Out Burger, steakhouses, and Yamato Japanese Restaurant to name a few
A bit further from Magic Mountain than some other choices but more than makes up for it with hospitality and a plethora of walkable dining choices. Freshly prepared waffles for breakfast, 24 hour tea and coffee in the lobby and the Hilton touch make this the go to choice in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Gabbie W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your time reviewing your stay at the Hampton Inn Santa Clarita! I am very pleased to hear that my staff took great care of you and that we were able to meet your expectations. Thanks again for your favorable review and thank you for choosing Hampton Inn Santa Clarita.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Staff was great.
Cons: The wifi was too slow.
Location: Everything is close by. You have in and out burger, Denny's, Outback Steakhouse and many more restaurants nearby.
This hotel is great. This is the second time I have stayed there. Very clean, great staff. The wifi was a bit slow and I paid an extra five dollars a day and it was still slow but overall a great hotel and I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Gabbie W., Hotel Management
Thank you for allowing us to accommodate your lodging needs. We recognize you have many hotel options and appreciate you taking the time to provide us valuable feedback. Again thank you and we look forward to future visits.
4 out of 5
by Young Hoon from 샌프란시스코

만족스러움

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
식스플래그와 가까워서 선택했습니다. 방도 넓고 깨끗하고 조식도 아주 맛있습니다. 저녁은 먹고가서 이용은 안했지만 바로 옆에 아웃백이나 인앤아웃같은 프랜차이즈점들도 있어서 좋습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Gabriela, Hotel Management
On be half of the Hampton Inn Santa Clarita we want to Thank You for staying with us and taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the near future!
5 out of 5
by Liliana from Buenos Aires

Excelente trato y amabilidad!

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente trato y amabilidad. El café todo el día es un mimo. El desayuno bastante bien. Muy familiar, como en casa!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Gabriela, Hotel Management
On be half of the Hampton Inn Santa Clarita we want to Thank You for staying with us and taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the near future!
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Gabbie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to send us a post about your experience! Our guests truly matter and we enjoy reading all of the responses we receive. We hope that you stay was perfect and hope to see you on your future stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, England

Great Staff & Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Full support from the staff. Nothing too much trouble. Friendly atmosphere and cleaning staff very proficient. Fully recommended. Hotel kept in a nice tidy condition. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Monica from Salinas, CA

Just stay here...its nice

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was just what I needed. Was there by myself and wanted to stay in a safe area. The room was comfortable, I was checked in and out quickly and the breakfast was amazeballs.