Ratings based on 977 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs additional parking

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Definitely clean and quiet. Pillows were very squishy, no support at all. There was no parking and we ended up parking in a curbside red zone, but thankfully we were not towed away in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel sans superflus, proximité des services

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Hôtel tranquille situé à 20 min. de LA. Près des services et restaurants. La chambre est bien mais la coloration est un peu sombre à l'intérieur. Bon déjeuner servi à l'hôtel. Piscine et spa très bien, le personnel est très agréable et courtois. Le stationnement est complet tous les soirs, mélange de famille et gens d'affaires. Nous sommes satisfait de l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: everything except parking space (specially @ night time)
Cons: parking space
Location: universal studio & hollywood @ half hour drive, disneyland @ 1 hr drive
very nice hotel, breakfast/cleanliness/staff was very good, will love to go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Clean comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The rooms were nice and well appointed. Although the two queen beds made the room quite crowded. The "Breakfast" was a joke. Some sort of breakfast burrito with unidentifiable ingredients. Other than that it was a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to relatives we were visiting in Santa clari

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Good. Staff really nice. Daniel especially helpful and nice. Special thanks to Daniel at the front desk Nice breakfast spread Only bad part was noise in the hall way around room 315 and rooms nearby made it hard to get to sleep. too noisy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
It was everything I expected it to be.. comfortable clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Always love Hampton!

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
The only bummer thing wa we had to leave earlier than breakfast was being served!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very small room in corner booked through Hotels.com. In the morning when we went to use in room coffee brewer, it had a white liquid in it and was not usable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noel from Bay Area

you pay for what you get...

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great service..comfortable room although it's a bit small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels