Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is now under renovation and the outside looks really bad. It was very noisy in the morning when workers started to work. I booked the hotel because the picture showed the room is nice, but the real room is a different story. But the employee at front desk was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closed

Posted Apr 30, 2016
This place looks like it's completely closed. There's some construction going on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way out dated.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The hotel is currently under renovations, the entire bottom floor has broken windows. This hotel is extremely out dated, from the wall paper, blankets, electronics. The complimentary breakfast shouldn't even be offered, there were two muffins, bread and butter and cereal. You can't have more than 5 people in your room at a time or they will threaten to kick you out of the hotel, all of their rules are way to extreme. Hopefully this hotel gets their act together when the renovations are complete. I guess the television right in front of the toilet was the best part of our room.
2 out of 5
by Joanne from San Jose, Ca

Remodel please!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel looked like it was from the 80s. It needs a huge remodel to catch up with the times. Everything about the hotel was 80s (the telephone, paintings, bed linens). The wifi was slow and their complementary breakfast was sad (only offered toast and mini muffins). I believe if this hotel still wants to be open for many years, they need to remodel. However, I really did like their beds (very comfy) and the staff was very friendly. Also, it was convenient that they were located next to the freeway and near a wendys, gas station, and 7 eleven.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Nice Hotel on Hill top

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: - Grand Piano
Cons: The hotel in general
Location: Strip Club, 1800 gorgeous babes.
We got there at 9 at night. It was a dark and stormy night. There were no lights to guide us to the hotel. The hotel somewhat resembles to the house in The Conjuring. At first glance, it looks like a haunted house. Renovation in progress, broken windows, and this one room with lights on and I mean one. The hotel pool was green, but surprisingly it was very photogenic. One of the staff was particularly rude, as lame as he is, he claims Pusha T as his fav rapper. The bathroom in the hotel was very spacious, bed was clean, hotel was very quiet. The complimentary breakfast offers a wide selection of cereals (Lucky Charms, Frosted Flakes, Fruit Loops), clementines (Product of Mexico, USA, Canada, China) and milk (Fat-free, Skim, 2%, Whole). On Sunday morning, this hotel magically transformed into a five star hotel, with a grand piano in the lobby. Full Buffet Style breakfast (Complimentary cupcakes available with chocolate milk) and not to mention the cliff side view of Pomona, CA will make you feel in awe. The blankets had some yellow stains on it, but fortunately there was a nice business lounge area for you to work during vacation. The TV we had in our room featured a 1990s TV that had a wide selection of films. (Alaskan Bush People, Deadliest Catch, Wicked Tuna, Mayday). One of my favorite was the documentary on Hotel Cecil, the girl drowned herself in the water tank of the rooftop. Now that i think about it, Hilltops definitely had the same feel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dålig info om skick

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var under renovering poolen ej användbar. O frukosten obefintlig !
5 out of 5
by Jocelyn

excellent

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
it was perfect and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside ca

Hotel under construction

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Elevator stinks...old fashion TV set.....staff lady very rude when check in tellin me about bunch of charges if,towels are missing,if u smoke in the room and so many other thing she said. Make me fell very uncomfortable..not camming back to this place
4 out of 5
by Fleming from Portland, Oregon

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I enjoyed the great hospitality and great service from the frontdesk personnel.keep up the good work and thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Hotel under construction.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Let the customer know about the changes so they can either make other arrangements or ask for a discount.
Location: Not close enough for the things we wanted to do.
We were very disappointed with the Hotel stay. They did not tell us that they were under construction and that the pool and restaurant was closed.