Ratings based on 1,695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for staycation

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Great locatiob Away from airport traffic, Free wifi, directv, free parking. Additonally I was able to request a room on the opposite side of the hotel in order to avoid noise from rail adjacent rail line.
Cons: Everything was great. Only thing didnt like was that bedding and shower curtains were extremy wrinkled. Additionally since i was in a corner room near the exit door i could hear and feel when the door was slammed shut.
Location: Stayed in, however there are local bars around the area and location is close to freeways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel Close to LAX

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Ambiance and room amenities and location near airport
Cons: Nothing
Location: Next to a metro station for those with an interest in that transportation option.
We chose this hotel due to nearness to LAX. We chose it based on online reviews and we were not disappointed. Very clean, hospitable hotel with nice ambiance. Rooms have refrigerator and microwave and Keurig coffee maker..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Das Hotel ist nah beim Flughafen LAX, Geschäfte und Restaurants sind weiter weg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Sep 17, 2016
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 15, 2016
Cons: 料理全般に塩が効きすぎなのではと印象はあるのだがーーー
Location: 私にとってのメリットはすでに何度も表明しているので明らかにする必要なし。
事前に前の滞在先であったメキシコシティから日本の雨域べディアの方に私自身の陥った難儀の条件のもとで当ホテルのチェックインができるかの確認を取った。原則的にチェックイン可能であり、支払い方法についても可能であるとの回答を得ていたので、チェックイン時のフロントの対応には驚かされた。カード提示が絶対条件であるという回答で、それではどうすりゃいいのと聞いてみたが、最終的には上司に聞いいてみるということで、奥にひっっこみ、大度出てきた際には、一応私の条件で受け入れますとのことであった。当日チェックインの客の特殊条件について共有されなかったことの結果なのか、はたまた本当にその時の判断故に私のチェックインを認めてくれたのか全く不明 でした。 この文は、私とエクスペディアの共有条件が前提となっており、第3者には理解不明の内容となっているので、後悔しないほうが良いと思われる。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great and convenient

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Everything about this hotel was convenient.I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Quiet and clean.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The staff was friendly and it was in a good location. I wish that the vending machines were better stocked with water and their restaurant stayed up a little bit later.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 27, 2016
Would choose this hotel again. The shuttle comes quickly. Front desk staff are very professional. Very good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and beach

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Friendly staff. Good location if you do not want to drive in LA traffic to make it to the airport on time. They have a basic gym and heated outdoor pool. Room dated but it's an "inn" so expected. Hot showers. Working A/C. The beds were hard- but they give you a body pillow to help with that. Towels were clean but stained. Kinda gross. Room smelled of mildew/mold which aggravated allergies but overall okay hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel lekker dicht bij LAX

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Net hotel lekker dicht bij LAX zonder parkeerkosten. Shuttle service naar LAX maar ook van en naar de Autoverhuur bedrijven. Nette kamers met goede bedden