Ratings based on 1,641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LAX近くキレイなホテルさ

Posted Jul 16, 2016
ロビーも部屋もキレイで快適でした。スーパー、バーガーショップも歩いて5分以内、便利です。 特にスーパーは帰国日の朝に慌てても買いものできちゃいます。 メトロ駅も隣りだし、交通の便も良いのでは? LAXまでは無料の送迎バス、30分みとけば渋滞も怖くない! またロスに行くなら泊まりたいと思うホテルでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel amplio, cómodo, cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Equidistante al centro, al aeropuerto, a las playas de Santa Monica
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent hotel near airport.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Helpful, friendly staff. Comfortable bed and room size. Close to airport and supermarket. Free shuttle.
Cons: Carpets and bathrooms will need upgrading in the next few years but not a big issue.
Location: There were a few places to see such as motor museum etc but did not have time to explore.
Staff were friendly, engaging and very helpful. Rooms are large and bed very comfortable. Outlook over pool area is great. Carpets are getting a bit tired but once you are using the room you don't even notice. Everything was clean and great convenience with Ralph's supermarket just up the road. Surrounding area is commercial in nature so very quiet after hours and appears very safe to walk to Ralph's or Dine In/Out Burger nearby. Free shuttle very convenient and good communication picking up from airport. Just call the hotel once you have your luggage and they send the shuttle to pick you up from the red hotel shuttle pickup sign outside your terminal. Overall good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

OK hotel near LAX

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The overall stay was OK. The hotel was a bit noisy - TV from rooms nearby, heavy foot steps upstairs and nearby, doors banging, conversations in the hallway, etc. The shower switch nob not working well - dripping a lot from faucet when showering.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best hotel near LAX

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Best hotel near LAX with comfortable amenities such as free parking, gym, free wi-fi. The grounds are clean and new. Easily the best hotel near LAX.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
The hotel was clean, quiet, service was excelent.. I wplould defenilly stay there again.. Near the airport, but without the traffic on the airport road, near the highways... Overall me and my girlfriend loved it. Tumbs up 👍🏼
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

Hotel comodo

Posted May 17, 2016
El Hotel esta lejos del centro de LosAngeles pero esta al lado de una estacion del metro que resulta comoda para trasladarse. Cuenta tambien transporte gratuito al aeropuerto...importante.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel für die letze Nacht vor dem Heimflug

Posted May 16, 2016
-Zimmer groß und geräumig -Sehr nettes Personal von der Rezeption bis zum Service -Sehr schöner Außenpool Also rundum zufrieden
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Nice hotel quiet business area

Posted May 16, 2016
Stayed 3 days here it was about 10 mins from Manhattan/hermosa beach and 45 mins from universal studios ..quiet business location which I like not busy LA... Clean spacious rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loganville, Georgia

College Graduation/Vacation for the family

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Great hotel, clean room, great breakfast and great staff
Cons: It would nice if the hotel would explain their breakfast pricing when you first enter the hotel.
Location: Great shopping mall close by, great restaurants and airport nearby.
This is the second time I have stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn. I love this location because it was very near the airport, shopping centers, restaurants and very clean rooms. The hotel has a great computer center, exercise room where my husband and son were able to work out every day during our stay.