Ratings based on 1,677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Das Hotel ist nah beim Flughafen LAX, Geschäfte und Restaurants sind weiter weg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Sep 17, 2016
空港から近く快適。特にベッドが最高に寝心地良かった!トイレが詰まり、フロントに電話するも、来ず、2度目でやっと清掃係りが来て直した。シャトルバスを空港で呼んだが30-40分掛かると言われ、タクシーでホテルに向かった。フロントのマネージャーがそのタクシー分の料金をホテル代から引いてくれた。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フロント担当者に共有されなかった?私の特殊条件

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Cons: 料理全般に塩が効きすぎなのではと印象はあるのだがーーー
Location: 私にとってのメリットはすでに何度も表明しているので明らかにする必要なし。
事前に前の滞在先であったメキシコシティから日本の雨域べディアの方に私自身の陥った難儀の条件のもとで当ホテルのチェックインができるかの確認を取った。原則的にチェックイン可能であり、支払い方法についても可能であるとの回答を得ていたので、チェックイン時のフロントの対応には驚かされた。カード提示が絶対条件であるという回答で、それではどうすりゃいいのと聞いてみたが、最終的には上司に聞いいてみるということで、奥にひっっこみ、大度出てきた際には、一応私の条件で受け入れますとのことであった。当日チェックインの客の特殊条件について共有されなかったことの結果なのか、はたまた本当にその時の判断故に私のチェックインを認めてくれたのか全く不明 でした。 この文は、私とエクスペディアの共有条件が前提となっており、第3者には理解不明の内容となっているので、後悔しないほうが良いと思われる。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great and convenient

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Everything about this hotel was convenient.I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Quiet and clean.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The staff was friendly and it was in a good location. I wish that the vending machines were better stocked with water and their restaurant stayed up a little bit later.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Would choose this hotel again. The shuttle comes quickly. Front desk staff are very professional. Very good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and beach

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Friendly staff. Good location if you do not want to drive in LA traffic to make it to the airport on time. They have a basic gym and heated outdoor pool. Room dated but it's an "inn" so expected. Hot showers. Working A/C. The beds were hard- but they give you a body pillow to help with that. Towels were clean but stained. Kinda gross. Room smelled of mildew/mold which aggravated allergies but overall okay hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel lekker dicht bij LAX

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Net hotel lekker dicht bij LAX zonder parkeerkosten. Shuttle service naar LAX maar ook van en naar de Autoverhuur bedrijven. Nette kamers met goede bedden
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

設備はいいが、スタッフは最低。

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 設備とロケーション。
Cons: エクスペディアのリクエストを事前に確認しておくこと。多分メッセージを読んでいないと思う。
Location: メトロの駅は真横。但しダウンタウンに行くのに約1時間、ハリウッドやビバリーヒルズには1時間半かかる。それができれば高いタクシー代金やひどいLAの渋滞に影響されず良いと思う。メトロは1日7ドルで乗り放題(別にTAPカード要)。
リクエストしていたエキストラベッドがない。午前に聞いた女性スタッフは、部屋は変えるが、EXBEDは数が足りないので提供できないかもしれないという。再度の依頼をして外出をし、夕刻戻ったら、別の男性スタッフになっていたので、、その事情を話すと、「自分はその話を聞いていない。もうルームキーパーが帰ってしまったので、部屋EXBEDを入れることができない。」とのこと。多分この男性スタッフはうそをついていたことが原因。2度と来ない日本人に気遣いは無用なのだろう。設備・ロケーションともよいのに、たった一つのウソがすべてをダメにする典型であろう。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Excellent Staff and Facility

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Excellent Staff and Facility- Pokestop out front. Convenient location.