Ratings based on 1,726 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, United States of America

Good airport hotel!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Rooms are clean, well equipped and have great linens and very comfortable mattresses. The hotel has a restaurant and bar, which is important because there are not a lot of places to eat nearby. I would recommend this hotel and stay there again myself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Really lol this hotel super comfortable and close to good quick food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, USA

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Rooms should be improved. Some face lift will be good.
Location: Close to everywhere, specially to Inn n Out burgers and Habit Burger Shack.
Easy check inn, easy room access. Great location. Ease access to everywhere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location. Free parking, internet included. Fast check inn & check out. Friendly staff. Good complimentary coffee.
Cons: Room is not as expected, not as the photos. Pretty runned down. Pillows, must be upgraded.
Location: Location is the best of all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: My room was very spacious - had two TVs in the King bed room, with DirecTV and a DVR, which surprised me. Very convenient to the Metro rail system - stop was right beside parking lot. Combined with the included airport shuttle, I spent very little on ground transportation while in Los Angeles.
Cons: There isn't anything in particular that needs improvement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy Kiddo Happy mama!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: I LOVED the location. It was close to LAX,El Segundo beach and many other places my son and I visited.Also the staff and housekeeping are amazing. The housekeeper who cleaned our room was sweet and very professional I was lucky enough to be in her section I was in room 136 1st floor her name is Elsa.I will definitely be asking to stay in her section next trip to California.
Cons: Honestly I can't think of anything I didn't like. I have no complaints. Happy customer.
Location: Location is hidden which I LOVE less traffic,It's near the 105. Also many restaurants and stores around the area.LAX is near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

空港に近いホテル

Posted Oct 25, 2016
空港までの送迎バスもあり、部屋も広くて快適でした。あと、アメニティとして歯ブラシとスリッパがあれば完璧だなと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

LAXから車で5分の静かなホテル

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: IN-N-OUTが徒歩圏内。車なら1分程度。
空港のTransitで1泊しました。駅からアナウンスが時おり流れてきますが、落ち着いた環境のホテル で、ゆったり過ごせました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for staycation

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Great locatiob Away from airport traffic, Free wifi, directv, free parking. Additonally I was able to request a room on the opposite side of the hotel in order to avoid noise from rail adjacent rail line.
Cons: Everything was great. Only thing didnt like was that bedding and shower curtains were extremy wrinkled. Additionally since i was in a corner room near the exit door i could hear and feel when the door was slammed shut.
Location: Stayed in, however there are local bars around the area and location is close to freeways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel Close to LAX

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Ambiance and room amenities and location near airport
Cons: Nothing
Location: Next to a metro station for those with an interest in that transportation option.
We chose this hotel due to nearness to LAX. We chose it based on online reviews and we were not disappointed. Very clean, hospitable hotel with nice ambiance. Rooms have refrigerator and microwave and Keurig coffee maker..