Ratings based on 1,731 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy Location, Great facilities, Lovely Staff

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff, Room
Cons: Stop the shower flooding the bathroom
Location: Not far from Venice, Santa Monica and the Airport
Really enjoyed my stay ! Lots of TV channels, Location is super handy. Most of the staff lovely. One of the front desk agents was abrasive but the other ones were nice. The pillows were too soft for me (can I say that ??) and the shower kept flooding the bathroom no matter what I did, but apart from that I really enjoyed the room, the staff and the location. Would have been good to have a little cutlery as there is a microwave. Breakfast was really good. Ronny is fabulous and the servers and cleaners are excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia

Good, easy airport hotel option

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We arrived into LAX from Australia at 6am. Cleared immigration etc. and were at the hotel just after 7am. Our intention was to let our daughter recover from the flight before we headed to San Fran on an early afternoon flight. I had booked for the night before and rung twice (once through Expedia and once direct to the hotel) to ensure they didn't put us down as a no show. Still, they had us as a no show which was frustrating. But they fixed the problem without too much drama. Service was efficient and friendly. Room was comfortable and clean, and the shuttle service easy and handy. Only there for 5 hrs all up, but happy with our experience, overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, United States of America

Good airport hotel!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Rooms are clean, well equipped and have great linens and very comfortable mattresses. The hotel has a restaurant and bar, which is important because there are not a lot of places to eat nearby. I would recommend this hotel and stay there again myself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Really lol this hotel super comfortable and close to good quick food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, USA

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Rooms should be improved. Some face lift will be good.
Location: Close to everywhere, specially to Inn n Out burgers and Habit Burger Shack.
Easy check inn, easy room access. Great location. Ease access to everywhere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location. Free parking, internet included. Fast check inn & check out. Friendly staff. Good complimentary coffee.
Cons: Room is not as expected, not as the photos. Pretty runned down. Pillows, must be upgraded.
Location: Location is the best of all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: My room was very spacious - had two TVs in the King bed room, with DirecTV and a DVR, which surprised me. Very convenient to the Metro rail system - stop was right beside parking lot. Combined with the included airport shuttle, I spent very little on ground transportation while in Los Angeles.
Cons: There isn't anything in particular that needs improvement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy Kiddo Happy mama!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: I LOVED the location. It was close to LAX,El Segundo beach and many other places my son and I visited.Also the staff and housekeeping are amazing. The housekeeper who cleaned our room was sweet and very professional I was lucky enough to be in her section I was in room 136 1st floor her name is Elsa.I will definitely be asking to stay in her section next trip to California.
Cons: Honestly I can't think of anything I didn't like. I have no complaints. Happy customer.
Location: Location is hidden which I LOVE less traffic,It's near the 105. Also many restaurants and stores around the area.LAX is near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

空港に近いホテル

Posted Oct 25, 2016
空港までの送迎バスもあり、部屋も広くて快適でした。あと、アメニティとして歯ブラシとスリッパがあれば完璧だなと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

LAXから車で5分の静かなホテル

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: IN-N-OUTが徒歩圏内。車なら1分程度。
空港のTransitで1泊しました。駅からアナウンスが時おり流れてきますが、落ち着いた環境のホテル で、ゆったり過ごせました。