Ratings based on 1,566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Excelente... Chech in antes do horário, atendimento ótimo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Beautiful oasis and so close to LAX

Posted Feb 3, 2016
The area felt so safe not at all like we were in the vicinity of LAX. Only 6 mins to terminal. It was like an oasis with an amazing warm pool. We were delighted when we arrived!! The grounds were lush and lovely melon flavored water in the lovely lobby. Our kids loved it!! The front desk was able to help us with directions to Santa Monica, only 18 mins away!! Thank you, we so needed the rest after a very busy holiday. This hotel was a bit more expensive than other properties clise to Lax but we truly enjoyed it more than the Disneyland resort and it was so safe. Many of properties surrounding airport looked very concerning!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than many five star hotels around the world

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: The staff are amazing, the rooms are super quiet, the beds comfy, the location perfect - breakfast is $15.50 p/person and delicious.
Could not have been more impressed with this hotel! We stayed here overnight before a long flight home to Australia and it was one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. The staff are sensational - truly focused on making sure you have everything you need. We were very kindly given a late check out till 7pm (!!) which meant we could relax for the day without worrying about storing bags etc.The lobby has the most wonderful feel when you walk in, without exaggeration it really creates a feeling of coming home, I've never experienced anything like that before and we have travelled a lot of the world staying in all sorts of hotels. This hotel is the most incredible value for money - especially compared to what else is on offer near LAX airport. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Excelente hotel para accesar el aeropuerto LAX

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: El personal y sus instalaciones
Cons: Todo fue del mejor nivel.
Location: Acceso a autopistas, playas y el aeropuerto.
El personal del hotel es excelente y su conveniencia para compras y autopistas es muy bueno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

My favorite hotel around LAX

Posted Dec 2, 2015
This has been my hotel of choice near the airport in LA for many years now. Its in a safe location, has a restaurant, serves good breakfast and also has a pool! Staff are very helpful and friendly. I a Hilton Honors member and the Hilton Garden Inn is my favorite hotel brand!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mylene from Québec

Traitement VIP

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Une nuit avant le retour, endroit de calme, reposant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

very nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: everything was well organized and orderly while the staff went out of their way to be helpful
hotel was very clean. the staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Staff went out of their way to accommodate us....facilitated early check in and even provided free transportation to/from Il Fornaio: a FABULOUS local eatery. Rooms were spacious, comfortable and quiet; heated pool and jacuzzi were appreciated. Custom order omelette breakfast was tasty, served promptly and reasonably priced. For an LAX layover I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by STEVE R.

Awesome Business Trip

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel is only 2.5 miles from the Airport. Banks and restaurants are within walking distance. I can't wait to book at this hotel again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Hotel close airport and car rentals

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Clean and tidy. Staff were genuinely courteous.
Cons: Pefect for us
Location: Close to airport and car rentals. Just a short drive away. Also close to Plaza El Segundo which has a Wholefoods, BestBuy, Pet smart and Starbucks
Loved the room, the staff and the ambiance of the property. Everything was so clean and tidy. Lots of attention to detail on the room and the property. Great bang for buck. This will be my Hotel of choice when visiting LA.