Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: location
Location: close to Hollywood blvd and other sights
Hotel was nice and close to relatives and Hollywood Blvd. Price was in line with others in the area, but I was surprised to find, upon my arrival that there was a $40.00 valet parking fee, with no other options. After complaining, the manager was nice enough to knock it down to $25.00/ day. Still more than parking at other hotels nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Nice hotel close to Hollywood walk of fame. Staff were friendly. They provide coffee/fruit water in the lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Walking distance to the Hollywood Bowl

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, safe, secure, friendly professional staff.
Location: The Hollywood Bowl.
Good solid hotel, clean, professional staff would rate at a good 3 star, a bit expensive for the quality, but its LA. Selected specifically for location to the Hollywood Bowl. Its safe, its secure. Downside is $39.95 per night for valet only parking and guests have to pay that as well, and its usually not included in the booking, nor mentioned on booking sites. And they also double charged my authorizations when doing the billing, but it got sorted out after a couple days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable with great service.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The staff was very helpful and accommodating. My son wasn't feeling well when we arrived and they went out of our way to make sure we were comfortable. The rooms were new and very clean, making it easy to relax.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: staff was very helpful with directions and tours
Cons: there was 4 adults in room but they kept leaving towels and cloths for 3 only
Location: everything in walking distance really
easy access to downtown and Hollywood bowl really didn't need a car
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ハリウッドから近いが

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: ありません。
Cons: コメントの項目は要改善です。
Location: ハリウッドからは比較的近い
まず、希望した部屋を用意していなかった。 風呂のお湯の出が悪い。 フロントの担当が悪い(少ない)。 コスパ低いです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ハリウッド観光に徒歩圏内

Posted Aug 13, 2016
ハリウッドの観光に徒歩で行けて便利でした。設備もきれいで、おすすめです。蝋人形がフロントで出迎えてくれました!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

利便性はよい。

Posted Aug 11, 2016
メトロバスつ地下鉄利用にも便利。ユニバーサルスタジオは一駅、ユニオンステーションも乗り換えなし。 近くにチャイニーズシアターなど、観光にも便利でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City,Utah

Close to attractions

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel staff was great. Friendly and very helpful.Having a diner on site was also great. The Beds were very comfortable. Slept very well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Overpriced for what it was. Crazy parking fees. Ultimately paid over $300 a night for a hotel worth half that.