Ratings based on 892 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Cumbia

Perfect location to all tourist attractions

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Great, friendly staff. Great location and comfortable beds. Loved the decor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plantation, FL

Nice stay at the Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Everything was great; i.e., room, staff, etc.
Cons: I noticed nothing that needed improving.
Location: I only stayed one night and walked to a restaurant for lunch on Sunday, June 18, 2017.
I selected the hotel because it was in walking distance of the Hollywood Bowl, but it was a very pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Chelsea M, Hotel Management
Sheila, sounds like you enjoyed your time here. Come back soon and stay a few more nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The room was very clean.The location is really close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Ohio

Overpriced

Posted May 27, 2017
The room was way OVERPRICED for what it is. Friendly staff. The rooms could be updated. They have a person on staff watching the parking lot so that no one gets away without paying $39 per each night that you stay. They're breakfast is around $18...no thanks! We went to IHOP!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
First time staying here, it was nice and very convient to everywhere we needed to get to. Would defiently recomend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Convenient

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: room at back was very quiet
Cons: Cost was quite high.v
Location: very central ifyou want to explore hollywood
Close to heart of Hollywood, Dobly, El Capitan, Chinese Theater and all tours are easy to pick up in this area. Very touristy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Great location and very friendly staff. Could walk everywhere! The hotel itself was super comfortable and nice, there restaurant was extremely good and there was a mini shop to by snacks and drinks from. Great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Loved being a short distance from the Hollywood Walk of Fame and the Dolby Theatre. Very clean, rooms weren't huge but they were nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Elisabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for Hollywood Bvd and walk of fame.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The staff here were all brilliant, the hotel was located close to Universal Studios and short walk to Hollywood Bvd