Ratings based on 1,112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Going to Six Flags? This is the place to stay!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: The restaurant
Cons: There were no extras for Silver Status Expedia members, but they did have complimentary bottled water for Hilton Rewards members
Location: The closest hotel to Six Flags Magic Mountain
Great breakfast and free shuttle to the park. We would stay there any time we're going to Six Flags.
5 out of 5
by Julian from Phoenix

Great for Six Flags trip!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay! Located by Six Flags. Shuttle available to take you and pick you up. Breakfast was overpriced so skipped out on that. Didn't like how they charged two cards for the room. It was completely unnecessary. I guess when they say charged when you check-in, it isn't always true. Overall, I would stay again and make sure I use a card that will use.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA.

Very close to Six Flags

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Everything was amazing. It was very close to Six Flags, and many restaurants. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Lovely experience . Great breakfast and very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Pleasing

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: free shuttle to park, breakfast, staff
Location: Six Flags is a 5min drive up the hill. Several eateries in walking distance.
We stay at this location whenever we are visiting Six Flags Magic Mountain. It is a great location and provides a free shuttle service to the park. The staff is friendly and the deluxe room is spacious enough. There are several eateries within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Teri from SF Bay Area

Place to stay when visiting Magic Mountain

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is the place to stay if you're going to Six Flags Magic Mountain. Their free breakfast is the perfect way to start off a day to the amusement park. And their free shuttle to and from the park is so convenient. They drop you off and pick you up very close to the park entrance. The room and staff are great too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redlands, Ca

Great Spot!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We always stay at this hotel when in Valencia! Perfect location to the park and great staff. No bad experience!
5 out of 5
by Jason from Las Vegas, NV

Exceptional Comfort

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Overall I was pleased. Been a while since I have found a comfortable bed like at this place. I slept very well. The bedding was great quality as well. The room was very spacious. Only issue I had that wasn't addressed to the staff because it didn't bother me was the bathtub. It appeared to have a hole the size of a softball in the porcelain that exposed the fiberglass. No leakage or problems with it though, just looked bad. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels