Ratings based on 1,252 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel at Valencia CA.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The facility looked new and clean. The restaurant provided nice food.
I have pleasant experience for the hotel. It is close to I-5 for convenient access. The building is new and clean. The parking lot has enough space for guess. I enjoyed the nice dinner at the in-house restaurant. The breakfast is also very good.
5 out of 5
by Sherrel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luis

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The stay at hotel is always pleasant. I had to reserve all over again because I make a mistake with the dates. And I find out two minutes later. hotels.com they didn't fix it or return my money because I was especial offer. They keep my money. That's not a fair way run business ! They keep 200.00 dollars. But they are not getting more of me....
4 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

Wonderful Stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
I was only given one free breakfast coupon by the front desk, but the hostess at the buffet told me I should have gotten one for both my daughter and myself, so she didn't charge us for breakfast, which was very nice. The room, as always, was clean and comfortable. Everything worked, and the staff was very courteous and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Valencia at Six Flags. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry about the one free coupon but I am glad our Hostess took care of you.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Very good hotel close to I-5.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Stayed one night while working in the area. Very conveniently located and a comfortable hotel. Strongly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Danny Efron, Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Valencia at Six Flags. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

It is a win win. Great price great hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Stayed 4 nights while visiting LA & surrounding areas. Room was clean and comfortable. Staffs were nice and accommodating, always smile and say hi. One of the two female waitress wasvery friendly and attentive, the other one not so much. Opted for the free breakfast option and was not disappointed. The only down side is driving to LA or cities near by can take twice longer during rush hours
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Danny Efron, Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Valencia at Six Flags. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jolie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels