Ratings based on 1,223 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this room to take our children to Magic Mtn Freight Fest. I was very disappointed in the price of the room and the condition of the property. Looks beautiful when you walk in lobby but then you get to the rooms and get disappointed. Plus they had a large party outside patio area that stayed there until after midnight being loud. Called front desk as our window was overlooking the patio and no one would answer the phone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st barth

I was there for 1 night

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Really next door from six flags theme park, and complimentary shuttle from hôtel is a plus.
Cons: Everything was nice with the hotel, as I stayed just for the night I have nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel. We will definitely be staying again.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Nice Room, Clean, great staff.
Great hotel.. It was very nice loved being able to do laundry.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and relaxing

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed this location. My husband and I were looking for a hotel near Six Flags and this place was perfect! The staff was friendly and even let us check in early.They had a free shuttle to the park that was extremely convenient and saved us the hassle of driving to the park and back. It also is right next to a Marie Callender's so we didn't have to go far for dinner. I would definitely stay here again. The only thing that makes me a little weary is the parking situation and lack of outside cameras. Also the hotel layout is a little funky but didn't prove to be a huge problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn Valencia

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Highly recommend this hotel. Staff were helpful and friendly. Hotel was well maintained and clean. Easy access from the interstate. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great. Loved the pool area and wifi worked great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: Check in was a little less than expected.
Location: Great location.
Nice hotel conveniently located. Apparently an older property but very well maintained. Extremely comfortable & well appointed.