Ratings based on 1,066 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Overnight stop

Posted Jan 19, 2016
We were breaking up the trip from Arizona to California's Central Coast. Hotel was easy access with plenty of parking. Opted for room service which was good as was the buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: shuttle to park
Stayed for three nights in deluxe room with view of pool. Room was good sized and clean. What makes this hotel for us is it's location to Six Flags, and their shuttle service. Doors are a bit thin and if people are noisy going down the hall you will hear it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern cali

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Off the freeway but seemed really quiet. Must have good walls. Good stay and comfy beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Earl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
The stay was nice glad Six Flags was not opened. No more information to write about so air will just take up space here, here, and here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from visalia

Walker Vacay Spot!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
very welcoming we love this place and love love love the breakfast!!! the entire staff is great!!shuttle service is a plus plus!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room was great! We turned on the heater and a fowl smell came out of the ventilation system. Yet upon reporting it to the front desk we were immediately relocated to another room at no cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juan from San Francisco

Front desk women good, Men suck

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The men at the front desk were not friendly at all,and very rude. But the women who were working were very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kelley from NorCal

Good hotel, nice rooms

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
One of the nicer hotels in the area. Bed was super comfortable and the room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was a bit over priced and not well maintained (warm OJ, etc) Housekeeping/employees were kinda loud in the hallways right next to rooms in the mornings. Also, housekeeping should not be knocking on my door any earlier than 10am....even if I do not have the do not disturb sign up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SHARON

פשוט כייף!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
מלון מדהים.שירות מעולה! הלכנו למלון בגלל המחיר רצינו להתרחק מהמרכז כי היה לנו אוטו , היה שווה! ממליץ בחום לכולם. ארוחת בוקר שווה ביותר. חניה בשפע... מה עוד?!