Ratings based on 1,115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Room was excellent! It was spacious, clean, and bed was comfortable. Definitely would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel very close to Magic Mountain

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: Pool Cleaning and some front desk staff training
Location: Magic Mountain is the only close attraction...about 3 minutes away.
Overall a very good experience although the price seems a little high considering no complimentary breakfast. We stayed for 4 nights while visiting Magic Mountain. One of the front desk employees was very abrupt and needed some customer service training, but everyone else was fine. Hotel and room was very clean and comfortable. The pool should be cleaned more often, a lot of debris floating on the surface. The free shuttle service to and from Magic Mountain was very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Good solid and safe stop. Would not want to stay more than a day or two.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Strathmore, AB, Canada

Great Hotel - Soooo close to Six Flags!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Free Shuttle to Six Flags, Breakfast, Pool, Helpful and Freindly staff!
Location: Six Flags, TONS of shopping, lots of restraints nearby.
Great Hotel, very clean, comfortable. Great shuttle service to the gates at six flags (save $20.00 / day plus a long walk from the parking lot) Friiendly staff. Nice breakfast buffet (including hot to order breakfast). Hotel feels classy without being "stuffy" - very nice pool. Overall - very good hotel for taking the family to Six Flags!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flat pillows very loud

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pillows and the bed were flat and uncomfortable. Room was very loud. Could not sleep with the loud foot steps from the room above us. Also access door to the outside was right next to us and slammed shut all night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Had a family emergency, the weekend we were going to stay, I wanted to change our stay to the following weekend. Wouldn't allow us to change, with even a fee, we had to forefit or entire stay with no money back. They were very rude about the entire thing. Stayed somewhere else the next weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico DF

Excelent with childres

Posted May 23, 2016
Has shuttle free to six flags, excelent breakfast, has in reception free cofee and fresh water, friendly with kids.
3 out of 5
by rene from Monterey

will look for another hotel next visit to Magic Mo

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
There was a loud rumble from the bathroom vent. Unfortunately,it was continuous with no way to turn it off. Kept me up most of the night. Did not receive the ajoining rooms I had requested. The accommodations were over priced for my expectations.
3 out of 5
by Ronald J from LA

Too close to magic mountain if you value quite

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was there on business and it was a weekend when magic mountain park was open. It was full of kids and load families. Not a good stay. The staff was average. The price was very high for what you get, I am a silver honors member and when ask for a crib, grand daughter wanted to spend one night i was told I had to pay $25. I already paid $149 a night plus all the special taxes so I felt that was uncalled for
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel though a little high

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
everything was nice but was more expensive than I would like for the hotel and area. but the breakfast was above a continental breakfast