Ratings based on 1,112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel very close to Magic Mountain

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: Pool Cleaning and some front desk staff training
Location: Magic Mountain is the only close attraction...about 3 minutes away.
Overall a very good experience although the price seems a little high considering no complimentary breakfast. We stayed for 4 nights while visiting Magic Mountain. One of the front desk employees was very abrupt and needed some customer service training, but everyone else was fine. Hotel and room was very clean and comfortable. The pool should be cleaned more often, a lot of debris floating on the surface. The free shuttle service to and from Magic Mountain was very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Good solid and safe stop. Would not want to stay more than a day or two.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Strathmore, AB, Canada

Great Hotel - Soooo close to Six Flags!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Free Shuttle to Six Flags, Breakfast, Pool, Helpful and Freindly staff!
Location: Six Flags, TONS of shopping, lots of restraints nearby.
Great Hotel, very clean, comfortable. Great shuttle service to the gates at six flags (save $20.00 / day plus a long walk from the parking lot) Friiendly staff. Nice breakfast buffet (including hot to order breakfast). Hotel feels classy without being "stuffy" - very nice pool. Overall - very good hotel for taking the family to Six Flags!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flat pillows very loud

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pillows and the bed were flat and uncomfortable. Room was very loud. Could not sleep with the loud foot steps from the room above us. Also access door to the outside was right next to us and slammed shut all night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Had a family emergency, the weekend we were going to stay, I wanted to change our stay to the following weekend. Wouldn't allow us to change, with even a fee, we had to forefit or entire stay with no money back. They were very rude about the entire thing. Stayed somewhere else the next weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico DF

Excelent with childres

Posted May 23, 2016
Has shuttle free to six flags, excelent breakfast, has in reception free cofee and fresh water, friendly with kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel though a little high

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
everything was nice but was more expensive than I would like for the hotel and area. but the breakfast was above a continental breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great memory

Posted Apr 23, 2016
love the staff! Very polite and respectful. Specially loved the breakfast servers. They were so helpful and never made us wait.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Going to Six Flags? This is the place to stay!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: The restaurant
Cons: There were no extras for Silver Status Expedia members, but they did have complimentary bottled water for Hilton Rewards members
Location: The closest hotel to Six Flags Magic Mountain
Great breakfast and free shuttle to the park. We would stay there any time we're going to Six Flags.
5 out of 5
by Julian from Phoenix

Great for Six Flags trip!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay! Located by Six Flags. Shuttle available to take you and pick you up. Breakfast was overpriced so skipped out on that. Didn't like how they charged two cards for the room. It was completely unnecessary. I guess when they say charged when you check-in, it isn't always true. Overall, I would stay again and make sure I use a card that will use.