Ratings based on 1,242 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price & Condition do not match

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly
Hotel was quite pricey for the age and condition of the property. The staff was nice and the rooms were clean. The hotel overall was older and outdated. Not what I had expected for a $200+/night room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to Six Flags

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Close to Six Flags, complimentary cookies in the afternoon a nice touch. Also, even though the hotel was right near the busy freeway, it was quiet.
Cons: Front desk staff could smile more and exude a bit more friendliness. Some did, but it was hit and miss...
Location: Walking distance to a couple of restaurants - Red Lobster and Wendys to name a couple.
Some great things about this hotel - it's close to 6 Flags with courtesy shuttle, which is very convenient. Little touches like water and freshly baked cookies every afternoon were lovely and appreciated. The food at breakfast was great, and service in restaurant prompt and courteous. I wasn't entirely happy to discover hair that didn't belong to me in the bathroom, and an in-room safe would have been appreciated. But the staff did their best to be helpful - although I think they could smile more. Overall I was happy with my stay and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reedley, ca

Nice hotel close to six flags & universal stufios

Posted May 15, 2017
Easy to find right off the freeway. Next door to six flags and 20min drive to universal studios. Hotel offered a full breakfast and free shuttle to six flags. Hotel was clean and organized very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Staff, accommodations, and room.
Location: Magic Mountain
Staff were very accommodating and kind. Breakfast was awesome and our room was very nice and clean. The shuttle provided took us straight to magic mountain and offered to pick us up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Amazing

Posted Apr 11, 2017
very nice and convient when going to six flags. The food was very enjoyable and comforting. Great service towards me and mg family. Will definitely come back to this hotel everytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Better than expected.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Wasn't expecting much from this hotel, until we got there. I liked everything about the hotel, clean and nice, great breakfast and dinner options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona Ca

Close to Six Flags! Clean!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Nice hotel! I would stay they again Clean close to Six Flags easy access
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free Breakfast

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Booked a two night stay with free breakfast for 2 Adults 1 child (11 yr). When I arrived I was only given 1 voucher instead of 3. I explained to the front desk that I booked for 3 and even showed my trip detail from Expedia and he just said you booked with Expedia and not with us. The stay was ok but this is false advertising.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel at Valencia CA.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The facility looked new and clean. The restaurant provided nice food.
I have pleasant experience for the hotel. It is close to I-5 for convenient access. The building is new and clean. The parking lot has enough space for guess. I enjoyed the nice dinner at the in-house restaurant. The breakfast is also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Very good hotel close to I-5.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Stayed one night while working in the area. Very conveniently located and a comfortable hotel. Strongly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Danny Efron, Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Valencia at Six Flags. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Best Regards,