Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Magic Mountain.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Nice shuttle to the park. Very friendly staff. We only stayed one day but the let us park and use the shuttle after we had checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Excellent hotel close to six flags

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, conveniently located, shuttle service to and from Six Flags,
Cons: Free breakfast
Location: Located adjacent to a Marie Callender's, plus plenty of restaurants and shopping centers within a few minutes driving distance of the hotel.
Stayed here on an overnight trip to Six Flags Magic Mountain and had a very pleasant experience. Early check-in was not available for the time I arrived but that was no issue as I was able to take advantage of the free shuttle service to Six Flags and enjoyed my entire day at the park before once again being picked up and brought back for a quick and effortless check in to our room. The room was clean and all the staff we encountered were very friendly. My only complaint is that for the price of staying at this hotel, breakfast should at least be included without any additional charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect overnighter for 6 flags

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Shuttle service to theme park. Has one restaurant in hotel, another in same parking lot. Decent pool size and spa. Park your car and leave the car keys in the room. This place has you covered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highlands Ranch

Close to Six Flags

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Check in process, the A/C needs to be working, the shuttle should not leave people sitting in the heat for 30 minutes. The breakfast should be free.
Location: The surrounding area is a nice area with restaurants not too far if you have a vehicle. There is a Marie Calendars next door.
The hotel had "good" reviews so I decided to book. The best thing about the hotel is the location to Six flags and the beds were comfortable. They offer a shuttle to Six Flags which we used. The negatives outweighed my positives. They don't offer a "complimentary breakfast." They offer a small buffet for $13.95pp. We paid more to have a corner room which several reviews said was a must. I requested a corner room with a pool view, but we didn't get a pool view at all. They had no excuse for not honoring my request other than a sorry we are busy speech. We tried to check in at 1:20pm on a Sunday afternoon, and we were turned away. They tried to have us leave to go hang out at a Mall until 3pm. We had already delayed our check in time as much as possible and had been up since 4am traveling. They literally made us wait in their lobby until after 3pm. They just kept saying the rooms aren't ready, but I watched several people walk in and check in right away. That was very annoying having to sit in their lobby for an hour and a half watching others get checked in, AND we didn't even get the room we originally asked for! The A/C in our room would stop cooling after it was on for awhile. We would wake up sweating and it made a rattling noise all night. The shuttle rides were okay the first day, and then they left us sitting in front of Six flags in 99 degree weather for over 30 minutes the second day. I had to keep calling the hotel. I would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Six flags Hilton Garden motel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
The only good were the staff and free shuttle to six flags. Motel is old and not kept up. Dirty carpets . Noisy a/c . Below std. Bathroom. Not a Hilton . Close to a days inn or a Howard Johnsen or best western. Embassy suites down the street from this were far better. Not recommended .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Great Customer Service!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
After Expedia didn't send over my reservation, the front desk was GREAT! They were able to honor my reservation after Expedia sent it late and they even upgraded my room and gave me food vouchers! It made the night stress free again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Six Flags

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Very Clean, Free parking, Free Shuttle, Very Friendly Staff
Cons: They could offer a free continental for people that just want a muffin with their coffee and not a full buffet meal. The food looked good though
Location: 3 Minutes from Six Flags Magic Mountain and FREE Shuttle :-)
We choose this hotel because it was close to the park and it was fabulous. The beds were very comfortable and super clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Six Flags Magic Mountain

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Awesome time and convenient location. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from New York

Six Flags

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: location, nice rooms, helpful maintenance guy
Cons: restaurant recommendations
Location: Six flags, nice Mexican restaurant, although front desk recommended Wendy's at first ...
going from LA to San Fran and made a stop at Six Flags magic mountain ... perfect hotel, clean, nice pool easy to get too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice hotel near Six Flags Magic Mountain

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Room offered clean sheets and aramotherapy -- very relaxing.
Cons: Main lobby floor is used as storage for dining tables and chairs and is blocked off. It would be nice to be able to walk across it to exit.
Location: Six Flags and Marie Calendar
We asked to check in early, but rooms were not ready so they offered to store our bags and shuttle us to Magic Mountain. By then, we were exhausted from our long drive so we only took them up on storing our luggage. We opted to kill time at the nearby mall. We returned at 3pm to check in. We got a downstairs room as requested, and were pleasantly surprised by the sweet floral scent as we walked into the room. Room was clean and dark (blackout curtains did a good job blocking the light). We turned on the AC and rested a bit before walking across the parking lot to Marie Calendars for early dinner. We went out that evening to visit family. We got a good night's rest, then had delicious breakfast at the hotel! My only regret is not being able to check out the pool before checking out.