Ratings based on 1,162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: Check in was a little less than expected.
Location: Great location.
Nice hotel conveniently located. Apparently an older property but very well maintained. Extremely comfortable & well appointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to six flags and has a shuttle.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great staff, comfortable room, easy access to six flags. If you have a car it's very close to dining and shopping. Without a car there are still food choices onsite and easy walking. A very good place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Great! Very comfortable bed. Staff was pleasant. I didn't try the restaurant since you had to pay and your not far from the mall that has a lot of great options to eat at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel right beside 6 Flags

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants close by and right by Six Flags.
The hotel was clean, check in was quick, staff was polite. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Hotel location is close to Six Flags Magic Mountain. Upon request, hotel will provide a shuttle to Six Flags Theme Park.
Stayed in hotel after enjoying the day at Six Flags Magic Mountain. Everything was clean. Appliances and furniture were all relatively new and in good condition as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 28, 2016
Cons: limpieza
Location: hay un oulet de buenas tiendas y esta casi a una hr de camino.
Inicialmente pedí habitación con vista a la piscina, y pedí desde días anteriores un late check in para no perder la reserva y me guardaran una buena habitación, pero la verdad es que me dieron la habitación del rincón con una pequeña ventana hacia la alberca y era bastante oscura no había suficiente luz. En mas la habitación estaba bien, la limpieza es un poco precaria y las camas demasiado suaves. la comida pues normal, no es cosa del otro mundo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, CA

Just a pleasure to stay there...

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff
Cons: Offer some room upgrades during the check-in process or maybe some discounts to local activities or "things to do" (besides Six Flags).
Location: The location was extremely convenient due to our Sic Flags visit could have asked for anything better.
Easy check-in, friendly staff, clean and quite rooms, and the location was perfect. Oh yeah and the courtesy shuttle to Six Flags was the best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

It's ok

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Don't try to check in an hour earlier, your room won't be ready. However, the day you check out the maid will knock on the door before 8 am to clean your room?! Also, the mattresses need replacing. Our backs were very sore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel close to theme park

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I had a great experience at the Hilton Garden Inn; the room was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. I especially appreciated the shuttle to Six Flags.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Perfect hotel for Magic Mountain enthusiasts!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: I've never seen a hotel so dedicated to cleanliness in the states. Staff are courteous professionals. Beautiful hotel inside and out.
Location: Right next to Six Flags Magic Mountain and Hurricane Harbor in the Valencia/Santa Clarita area. Lots of restaurants, shopping, movie theaters, etc.
This lovely hotel is the closest hotel to Magic Mountain and provides shuttle service to and from Six Flags so you don't have to deal with parking. The rooms are clean and beautiful with comfy beds, pillows, and bedding. Gorgeous, relaxing garden setting with pool, hot tub, and lots of chaise lounges, tables, chairs, and umbrellas.