Ratings based on 1,349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awfu awfull our stay was horrible

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very poor service we were given the wrong room with the wrong room card which caused havoc all our stay we are very just satisfied
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel for a business stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Not the best or ideal location for a family vacation stop as there isn't much to do near by for the family - seems more oriented towards a business stay. Hotel is clean and nice though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The room are so small not what I expected..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel was very nice and comfortable. A nice walk from the Convention Center.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Dirty. Wasn't cleaned well. No vents in bathroom. Suckkkkkssssssss
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel was a 15 minute walk to the aquarium, the pier, the outlet mall. The hotel itself was really nice. The staff was really nice. My only complaint was that I had to pay $18 a day to self park. I think thats kinda crazy but I guess nothing is free anymore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excelkent accommodations

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The only criticism would be the parking garage fee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Visalia, CA

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great hotel. Newly renovated, very clean, and spacious rooms. Nice lobby and bar area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosemead Ca

Great view of the harbor.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
One of the best hotels I've stayed in to date. Excellent staff and room service. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends and i can't wait for my next stay here. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

One night near to the Aquarium

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: location, price, staff
Cons: elevator key swipes were cumbersome
Location: 5 minutes from the Aquarium of the Pacific, shopping, and dining. Interesting view of the shipping port.
We chose this hotel because it was within 5 minutes of the Aquarium of the Pacific. When we arrived Friday night, the staff was eager to greet and welcome us to their hotel. The lobby was very clean and appeared newly styled. Check in was simple and quick, and the valet/bell staff were very efficient on bringing our bags up to our room. We had multiple bags as this was the second hotel for the last leg of the trip. Our 15th floor room was also newly painted/styled, and overlooked the Long Beach shipping port. It was fun to see this - being from Las Vegas, the industrial ocean scene can be a novel sight! There was one bug in the room, but we squashed this and there were no more. Probably just a one-off. We spent time at the pool. The pool area was clean and well maintained. The main pool was 3.5 feet at it's deepest, so we felt comfortable letting our son swim in all areas. The hot tub temperature seemed a little too hot, but it was on the cooler side in the evening so the hot water felt good. We had dinner in the lobby. The food was really tasty, the waitress was friendly, and the atmosphere was comfortable.