Ratings based on 942 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HKSAR

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Nice Location
Nice Hotel with good location is the main point !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Nice location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great reception staff. Spacious room and bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very good hotel. The location is convenient for us. The hotel room is nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This is a hotel that Chinese usually resident. There are many Chinese people live near the hotel.Near the hotel, there are so many chinese restaurant. That is perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bella struttura in discreta posizione

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Colazione, camere ampie
Location: L'hotel è situato nella periferia est di LA bisogna avere la macchina ma è una buona soluzione per visitare la città. La zona è praticamente una china
Io e la mia famiglia state tre giorni in questo hotel, ottime e pulite le camere. Carina la GYM e piscina. Veramente ricco il buffet della colazione.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berkeley, ca

Close to Chinatown.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Beautiful hotel, the room and bathroom are very clean and spacious, the bed is very comfort, hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridgwater

Nice Hotel but a bit out of the main city.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing was to much trouble, we didnt know how to book a taxi or who to call so the hotel done it all for us, Excellent
Location: basically located in China town with some great places to eat only 5 minutes walk
We stayed in the Hilton for 10 nights and it was great good size rooms kept very clean, with great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Overall good stay... Air conditioning could have been better. The elevators were SAUNAS! We attended a wedding and even the banquet room was a little warm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Conveniently located in business areas.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Location.
Location: Huntington Library and Garden; Santa Anita race track.
Shopping and eateries within walking distance. Easy access to major freeways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Connected to a small mall and restaurants. Nice, quiet and clean rooms.
Cons: None can think of.
Location: Hang out for good Asian food.
Nice hotel connected to a small mall, many restaurants, desert places to choose from. Roomy rooms, in door pool and friendly staffs.