Ratings based on 1,002 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Warm welcome, decent and clear room, near to Chinese shopping mall and many good restaurants nearby. It would be nice if I can stay longer than I did
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
No sports channel for local basketball (Lakers vs Warriors)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Friendly professional staff and clean spacious rooms that are modern and up to date.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Over priced and rude customer service.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: I wouldn't stay there... RUde RUde!!! Not worth your money.. could of stayed at motel 6 with better customer service.....
Cons: This Hilton is the worst I have every stayed at the staff is rude location horrible..
Location: Nothing to do nearby hard to find someone to speak English at the stores and in hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Gem in a Hodge Podge.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and location to Santa Anita race track. Less then half the cost of hotels closer to track who took gouged for the Breeders Cup
Cons: Traffic with gritty urban feel.
Location: Great location to eveything L.A. Which means TRAFFIC.
Felt safe and welcome, Staff was engaged. Served the purpose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

New , clean good breakfast. Near Pasadena

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Was a fine Hilton Hotel new, clean, good breakfast. Only had a problem with parking. My 85 year old traveling companion was tiered and left dinner early he drove my rental car back to hotel. We had a $5 per night self park pass. He gets around very slowly and was carefull not to park in Handicap Parking , as he did not bring his permit. Instead he parked next to a Handicap space , no sign above it. The next morning we had a $333 parking ticket for parking next to a Handicap space. I asked the front desk for help, they said we would have to contact police dept.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Staff was excellent, very clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Nicely spaced room, very well designed hotel with bar and dining services in the lobby. The hotel also has a large indoor pool and hot tub right next to it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manhattan Beach, CA

Nice forvtge area

Posted Oct 13, 2016
This is the best hotel for the area and close to my meeting place the next morning. If I have another choice I would reconsider! Not the best value for the money!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from No. California

Very nice hotel amid the Asian area of San Gabriel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Accommodating and attentive staff, convenient location to the San Gabriel Valley.
Location: Great access to excellent Chinese restaurants.
Very attentive staff, nice accommodations. Beautiful pool on the interior of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Pasadena

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Wonderful place to stay with attentive staff. Highly recommended.