Ratings based on 922 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Conveniently located in business areas.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Location.
Location: Huntington Library and Garden; Santa Anita race track.
Shopping and eateries within walking distance. Easy access to major freeways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Connected to a small mall and restaurants. Nice, quiet and clean rooms.
Cons: None can think of.
Location: Hang out for good Asian food.
Nice hotel connected to a small mall, many restaurants, desert places to choose from. Roomy rooms, in door pool and friendly staffs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
We were able to check in early which was a hotel courtesy. The room was nice and well kept. The staff were very friendly and made sure we were accommodated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Cigarette Saloon

Posted Jun 9, 2016
This entire hotel lobby and valet driveway stink of cigarette smoke due to the smoking room located directly next to hotel entrance. The room looks like a guards post with the windows and door wide open. Just plain disgusting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connceticut

Posted May 22, 2016
Really convenient to all Chinese restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Good
Prepaid. But the $100 security deposit charged on arrival did not credit after a week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted May 2, 2016
Very good hotel. I would stay again. Parking only 5$ a day. Very clean. Pleasant workers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ms Picky

Posted May 1, 2016
The hotel and staff was very nice. It is in a Asian community, and we are African American. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay at the Hilton San Gabriel. Very friendly staff. Room was very clean and spacious. Lots of Asian restaurants nearby. Staff assistance available when ordering from the restaurants. I would recommend this hotel in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels