Ratings based on 1,703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最悪な対応でした。

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Cons: 全て。工事するのであれば、工事がない階数にお客さんを入れるべき。 もっとお客の一人一人をリスペクトして欲しいです。 そして工事は決まってすぐに各部屋に断りをいれるべきです。特にチェックインの時に言うべきです。
Location: とても平和なところです。
所々工事中なのか私たちが泊まった部屋は、工事する部屋に囲まれていました。 その為朝から騒音だらけでした。ひどい時は、朝の7時から作業を始め、フラストレーションが溜まる一方でした。 他にもアイロンが壊れていたり、いきなり停電、断水になりました。 ホテルに問い合わせた所、1日前に停電する事を伝える手紙を置いたと言われました。 それにしても、1日前に停電する事を告げるのは急すぎではないでしょうか? ましてや、金曜日から知っているにも関わらず、客に知らせないのはどういうことでしょうか? マネージャーに話しても、誠意を感じることが出来ず、無料の朝食つけますぐらいの事しか言っていませんでした。 この値段でこの対応、本当にひどいです。安い所で、ここより素晴らしいサービスのホテルが他にもありました。 もうヒルトンには泊まりません。卒業旅行が台無しになりました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No HHonors Credit if Booked through Expedia

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Disappointed with Hilton for punishing guests for choosing Hilton! Go figure.
Cons: Customers have a choice to select hotels. I chose Hilton because of their HHonor program. They failed to credit my account.
If you book through Expedia, Hilton will not credit your HHonor account.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

old hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: ---
old hotel,bathroom sink drain clogged........................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Beds are small. Staffs in the counter is not friendly & nice. No free WiFi, chargers not working or not supportable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Decent hotel in a good location

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Location.
Location: Good proximity to Cal Tech and to nice shopping and restaurants.
Just wanted a nice hotel within walking distance to Cal Tech. It fit the bill. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and even provided us with a free shuttle service. I would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Good location

Posted Jun 5, 2016
It was the second visit this location. I would like to check in next soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel and staff. Liked the shuttle.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Nice hotel and staff, liked having shuttle drop off in downtown Pasadena and was walking distance to downtown area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland, oregon

Close to Old Town Pasadena

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Its helpful staff
Cons: Internet connection in the rooms and clearer signage as to where the breakfast area is located
Location: Old Town Pasadina, Huntington Gardens, the Gamble House
Our stay was brief (two nights) but comfortable. The bed was more than satisfactory, the room kept clean and tidy, and the staff always helpful. Even the food in the lobby bar was very good as was the breakfast in a separate dining area apart from the hotel. The only negatives were that I had a hard time connecting my I-Pad to the Internet once in my room and finding the breakfast area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Concenient stay

Posted May 12, 2016
A pleasant stay it was. Travelled with family including one young one and he enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Marino

Great Staycation Horel

Posted May 10, 2016
We has a great time, it was everything plus more for oye Staycation. We would definitely stay again. We got a deal the day we stayed but couldn't get it again for another night. Overall it was perfect.