Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Großes sauberes Zimmer mit sehr ruhigem Kühlschrank. Gutes Internet und ausreichend viele Parkplätze, die zum Teil sogar überdacht sind. Fußweg zum sehr sauberen und unglaublich breiten Strand dauert ca. 15 Min. Kostenloser Businesscenter, in dem wir unsere Boardingpässe ausdrucken konnten. Neben Hotel ist ein cvs pharmacie, in dem wir unsere Getränke gekauft haben. Perfektes Hotel für den Abschluss unserer Rundreise. LAX-Flughafen ist mit dem Auto nur rund 20 Min. entfernt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, walking distance to beach

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Rooms, location, fridge/microwave
Cons: It would be better if the pool was not covered. The water never got very warm because there was no sun on it.
Location: Beach
Breakfast was good, rooms were very nice, close to the beach. Had trouble with noisy guests that took too long to address in our opinion so the staff could have been better.
4 out of 5
by William from Dallas

Great facilities, Not walking distance

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
24 of us stayed here to play a rugby game and the facilities are nice but the neighborhood is so-so. There are a handful of restaurants within 5 min walk but the selection is limited. For good food and bar selection, it's a 5-10min cab ride. Also beach is further away than it seems (15min walk). The front desk people were very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel very close to the beach.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was very clean and staff was efficient and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgraceful

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel reception Fred, an absolute disgrace
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Santa Fe

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great neighborhood, food, shopping, marina and walking trails walking distance from hotel. Parking always available. Average breakfast but good sized breakfast area, so no pushing through crowds with your food. Room large enough for family of 4 with luggage. Only complaint was paper thin walls which let us really " enjoy " our neighbors loud fight and late night weeping.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Wallace, ca

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was amazing! The breakfast was great, lots of variety and great quality.
4 out of 5
by Motoo from 埼玉

オーシャンビューでない割りにはちょっと高い

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
ビーチが近く散策に良かった。朝食付きだがサラダが無いのが残念。
4 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muito bom

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Recomendo a todos hotel muito bom