Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Dimas,CA

Fabulous

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Staff was friendly,rooms are clean,comfy,and spacious,breakfast was great. This is a fantastic place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Hotel was awesome, as well as breakfast! Onsite gym and laundry makes things even better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Very decent hotel, close enough to Fairplex with a

Posted Jun 8, 2015
I was in the area for an event at the Fairplex, and this was a good option. The room was very nice and clean, staff was very helpful (even let me check in 2 hours early), and the location was decent, although you will need a car to get most places. There are several little shopping centers surrounding the hotel (cost plus world market, etc.). I believe there is also a Trader Joes within driving distance. The best places i found to eat were in the Claremont Village, again you'll need a car to get there since it's about 6 miles from the hotel. Good hotel, nice staff, but rent a car for sure if you need to go to the Fairplex!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by martin from Guadalajara

Practico limpio y accesible

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien, cerca de donde necesitábamos, con muy buen acceso, trato muy cordial, en general muy aceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by crystal from ridgecrest

Volleyball Regionals Overnight Stay

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was really nice, room was huge and comfortable. The only thing I will complain about is the website description says on the Executive King Suite and the Queen Suites thst it has a kitchenette with a full refrigerator, and this is false. I opened my door with 5 icechest in tow because I had tons of food for our all day Regional Finals Volleyball tournament the next day at Cal State Fullerton and was met with a mini fridge. But the receptionist at the desk called up to see how I liked the room and I told her and she offered to let me keep food in the breakfast fridge downstairs. I think her name was julie and she was very helpful. So it turned out Ok. I would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald from Las Vegas

Pleasant Experience

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
My Wife & I stayed in San Dimas Holiday Inn Express overnight for local Family gathering. Very fair Hotel, fair price, clean & large rooms. Staff was very pleasant & helpful. Not the Ritz Carlton but not RC prices either. All in all a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but a little Loud

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: comfortable room
My room was very close to the Pool/Jucuzzi area, and there was quite a bit of noise out there in the evening...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super comfortable and clean

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I was given a room close to the lobby as I requested. It was quiet and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CJ from Sunset Beach, HI

Vacay Stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
For vacation ~ was very nice.