Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to event

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Great stay, like breakfast, too cold for pool, Guess could have gotten a King bed but Queen offered online never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barry M

Nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Except for the first two days when the WiFi in my room wasn't working. This was finally fixed. I would love to see all hotels not use plastic and styrofoam for their breakfasts and in room glasses and cups as plastic is not biodegradable, and I would think ultimately it would be cheaper to wash regular flatware, and plates. Other than that, my stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel near claremont colleges

Posted Oct 18, 2015
This was a pleasant and efficient place to stay while visiting my son in college.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great property--always in great condition. Rooms are spacious and well-kept, with elegant decor and very comfortable. Hotel staff is kind and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Immer wieder gern!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Leider waren wir in diesem Hotel auf der Durchreise für eine Nacht zum schlafen. Das Zimmer war top, der Poolbeteich sah sehr ansprechend aus und das Frühstück war in Kombination mit einem guten Kaffee eins der Besten bei 3 Wochen Rundreise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the restaurants

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was included in the price and had variety of choices.
Hotel was close to the restaurants which was quite a plus. The check in was not so pleasant as the lady was on the phone while I stood at the counter waiting for her to check me in. I waited for few minutes and had to interrupt her and tell her that I was waiting to be checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Everything went smooth, great rooms, fitness center, breakfast. Absolutely no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Quite hotel and comfortable

Posted Sep 14, 2015
It was w really nice hotel rooms and quite I really like it and the staff was really helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suzanne from Santa Barbara area

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed here before and shall again. The staff was professional and friendly; the room was comfortable and clean; the morning breakfast was good. A jacuzzi and pool added to the amenities. My only issue -- the wifi speed was quite slow, which was a little problematic for my purposes. But overall, I'd recommend this hotel to friends and family.