Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice suite in a great location!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Awesome free breakfast, free wifi and free parking in a great location.
Location: Great location! Near many restaurants, shopping centers and fun activities.
Great location! Near our Judo tournament and after our tournament we enjoyed dinner at Red Robins, shopped at Target and had a blast at Rockin Jump!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highlands Ranch

Central to great food and fairgrounds/race track

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, location
Location: Great restaurants within walking distance, drinks and night life are also within walking distance.
We booked this hotel because we had an event we exhibited at at the fairgrounds down the street in Pomona. Great food, night life and drinks are within walking distance from Hotel which makes it convenient if you want to have one extra drink to celebrate. Hotel staff was VERY nice and accommodating, rooms were plenty spacious and comfortable. Didn't use the pool but looks clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ma

Nice

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice hotel close to many amenities, quiet area with a quaint town center. Our niece's wedding guests all stayed here with no issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montclair, CA

Awesome hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and the fantastic breakfast.
Cons: I thought everything was superb.
Location: They had Red Robin, Applebee's, Dennis among other small chain restaurants. Excellent location.
The staff was very courteous and polite. The hotel was so clean and quite. I would highly recommend this hotel for a quick weekend get away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice hotel, but there were no towels in the room and no coffee cups in the room. I had to get towels from the front desk and coffee cups from the dining area, other than that the room was very comfortable, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cali

Relaxation

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it's a nice property, very relaxing. My only issue was the vending machines look like they haven't been stocked in ages.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

High Price Poor Delivery

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The shower.
Cons: Management could spend some money on maintenance and repair.
Location: It's a business area.
This hotel is basic which is fine. However with no wi-fi, lock ripped off front door, dirty bathroom sink, worn out mattress, bathroom door doesn't close, loud guests allowed to party in Jacuzzi late into evening so getting any rest wasn't possible. It all made up for a, "Get me outta here ASAP!" experience.
5 out of 5
by Caroline J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was substandard.