Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
I had a nice, comfortable stay here and would return if I need to stay in the area in the future.
5 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel and close to restaurants.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Hotel has a pool and also a small fitness room. staff at front desk is friendly. Breakfast is amazing and is complimentary.
seems a decent hotel if you are looking for a reasonable price place to stay. I stayed at this hotel because it is close to our office and also close to restaurants. Hotel is decent and the breakfast they offer is very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chico, Ca.

Good hotel and easy walk into San Dimas

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: No, just don't let the price become to stiff!!
Location: Downtown San Dimas in walking. Shops few restaurants. Red Robin, Baskin Robins, and nice Mexican restaurant too!
Really liked the room and the house keepers as well. Stephanie and Adriana very nice to talk to and did a very excellent job cleaning room! We have stayed there in San Dimas, Ca. 3 times now. Very pleased with price. We had paid $126 the time before and $130 this time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Hotel near Claremont McKenna College

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location, the comfortable beds
Cons: nothing
We chose this Holiday Inn Express because it was very convenient to Claremont McKenna College, where my granddaughter took a campus tour. It served our purpose very well. The beds were comfortable and we got a good night's sleep. Check-in was easy and the staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Lovely location

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Great hotel, the room are huge, clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot for a business training stop over.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located near 2 freeways and close to major site seeing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Location. New condition.
We were disappointed that the pool wasn't working as advertised. But we were told that the hot tub was working. However, after getting ready for the hot tub, we found that it too was out of commission (cold!)
5 out of 5
by Rich from Cornwall ,NY

Great place to stay.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Breakfast was very good. Would stay again.