Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R.S., Redding,CA

Posted Jan 7, 2017
The carpet was dirty and old. The room needs some renovation. Breakfast was great and the hotel is close to six flags :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
My kids feels itchy with the sheets. The reception lady was not that nice. I was asking if there are other rooms near the elevator or an exit. Instead of checking she bluntly said that she can't accommodate me because they are expecting more guests to come. She didn't even bother checking if there are other rooms that are still available since we were there an hour before check-in time. I was tired from driving and didn't want to argue....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Close to Six Flags Magic Mountain. Included a free full breakfast eggs sausage etc....
Location: Six Flags Magic Mountain
Close to Six Flags Magic Mountain. Included a continental breakfast which I expected to be donuts, bagels etc. The had those, but also omelets, hard boiled eggs, 2 kinds of sausage, biskets and gravy and a machine that could crank out a freshly made pancake 1 minute after you pressed the start button.... It was very very nice. They were also flexible on check out time and let us check in a couple hours early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Nice staff, older hotel that's outdated & needs updating. Good for what I need it for (work training) Definitely needs improving
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Nice got moved into a suite and staff was super nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice comfy room, breakfast buffet was sufficient. Staff was friendly. Good location, would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Will stay here again.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Lots of nearby shopping centers including a walmart in case u forget something like we did lol.
The room was very spacious and comfortable. The only con was that our carpet had multiple stains on it. Ive stayed here before and definitely will stay again. My favorite thing about the hotel is the breakfast buffet :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good Breadfest

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Great Breadfest was good service the room was good
Cons: Everything was good service and the area close to six flags
Location: Close to Six Flags
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, United States of America

Beds are wonderful. Had a great nights sleep!!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Easy to locate off of 5
Incredible breakfast options included in our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wadsworth, United States of America

Just overnight on our way home

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Near to Magic Mountian, if you are going there.
Comfortable, clean and just off the freeway, but not at all noisy, just right for what we needed.