Ratings based on 1,462 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel suitable for family

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Hotel was accomodating for family of four, however walls were a bit thin and the couple having sex in the room next door could be heard all too well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The staff were amazing. So helpful and fast to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very comfortable. Helpful and friendly

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Convinient location.
We went for my son's wedding in Santa Clarita. The hotel is clean. The rooms are very nice, the bed very comfortable. The staff is friendly, respectful and helpful. We had a great time. We had 5 rooms, and had no trouble with our needs, because any help we needed was met. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
super friendly staff and very nice rooms. pool was heated which is always great. awesome breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Clean and comfortable beds. Nice eminities. Small issues with the maintenance details. But a great hotel to stay for the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hayward

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great experience. Close to magic mountain.and easy to get out from LA back to Bay area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Wonderful hotel close to Magic Mountain

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Loved the pillow top mattress. Pillows were perfect. Plenty of TV Channels for kids. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great!!!
Cons: Lamps or alarm clocks with USB plug ins would be great.
Location: Close to Magic Mountain. Plenty of Restaraunts close by to choose from in the area. Close to shopping.
Loved staying at this hotel! The rooms are comfortable, staff is very friendly, breakfast was great! Will be looking at staying here again on our next trip to Magic Mountain!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice and well kept hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, well-appointed with a very helpful staff, The back side rooms are very quiet.
Location: Just across the freeway from Magic Mountain. Easy access to town and I-5 feeway.
We enjoyed our 4 night stay at this hotel. The service was excellent and it was very quiet on the back side if the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

a bit above average for this chain

Posted Mar 22, 2017
and it's usually a good chain, better than the cheapies and much better value marriott, hilton etc where everything is ala carte
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec, canada

in front of magic mountain

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Cons: Breakfast was simple but not enough variety and hard to find a seat.....
Clean and simple is what I expect from a holiday inn but for $200 a night for a one room king bed . Don't know if it's the area but too much $$ for a simple place in Valencia California