Ratings based on 1,261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Angeles, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

This place was disgusting, Dirty and dodgy.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The only good thing I can say, It was close to the airport, Appx. 3 miles
I am speechless, When I entered the room the first thing I noticed was burn holes in my bedding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
This location is a good motel not a hotel. It was clean but didn't have enough ammitie. It located in a good area that was near to Los Angeles airport. Overally we had good experience in this motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Staff friendly and room was clean and comfortable. Good location from airport, casino, and shopping areas.
The staff at check in was very helpful and fast. I got there early and they got a room ready for me very quickly. Thirty dollar early check in fee was a small price to pay for 5 hours difference.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with breakfast included

Posted Nov 9, 2016
I like this hotel, is quiet, And The bed are confortable. Your breakfast are included, waffle, tost, coffe... so good!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed that this hotel was only 10 mins or so from the LAX! Also, there was no fee to stay in the hotel.
Cons: It was surprisingly that the room was not carpeted, but it was fine.
Location: Close to the LAX. My flight was early in the morning so it was convenient to stay here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロサンゼルス空港からタクシー15−20分

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: 全く観光地ではありませんし、周りに大したものはありません。 バーガーキング、吉野家、薬局兼コンビニ、酒屋などです。 移動は近くにバス停がありますが、僕はUberとタクシーでした。 治安はあんまりよくなさそうです。
宿泊のためだけに止まりました。 部屋はかなり広く、それなりに新しい感じでした。 アメニティも一通り揃っています。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old and dirty

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The hotel is near to the airport but the street is very noisy The room was old tv didn't work and the blankets were dirty Also the guests were loud and there is not curtains to cover the blinds so light came in Did not like it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome Staff

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: the best part of my stay is the staff, the property may not be what you expect at first but once you are in your room you have found your own oasis. Front Desk guy never said NO to me everything i asked for he help out with. I recommend ALL DAY
Cons: i recommend them getting a shuttle bus (only because all of the other Hotels surrounding has them)
Location: 5 mins from airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I did appreciate the friendly and helpful staff at

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Room is so sparse, I felt I was in a hostel. However, it was very clean. The parking area seemed to have adequate security cameras but possibly should also be a locked area.
Cons: What amenities? So small, they were insignificant. Even the continental breakfast was severely limited. Rate seems way too high for what you get.
Location: Neighborhood does not seem at all safe and people on the street were not friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Need shampoo and conditioner as a courtesy Everything else was perfect