Ratings based on 1,857 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was ok. It was close to little Tokyo.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I didn't expect much since it literally was a hole in the wall hotel. The appearance was clean, but if you look closely the bed sheets had cigarette burns and the bed wasn't too comfy. There was human fluid on the head board, too. While sleeping, I felt itchy the entire night. it was literally a place where you need to sleep for a few hours and leave. The outside and inside smelled musty. I hated this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, United States of America

Hotel regular pero con una muy buena ubicación

Posted Nov 27, 2016
El hotel está muy bien ubicado, la habitación es amplia, tiene parqueadero gratuito aunque se llena mucho, no hacen buen aseo de las habitaciones, el desayuno es malisimo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sufficient parking

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff didn't mention that there wasn't going to be sufficient parking so when we returned to the hotel late at night and there wasn't anywhere to park so we had to drive around for 30 min to try to find a spot on the street. They advertise free parking, but they should mention at check in that is first come first served and that they don't have sufficient spots, so customers can plan accordingly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Found a cricket in my room by stepping on it

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Neighborhood was so unsafe. I didn't feel like I could go out. The bed was hard and springy, and breakfast was disappointing. Pictures are deceiving on line
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
So bad hotel I have lived in, I will never go to there, wifi can not use, breakfast have nothing, room terrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and friendly. Located right off the 101 Freeway. Minutes to civic center.
Cons: Ultimately this hotel was fine. However, I spent two hours on the morning of my departure on the phone with Expedia regarding my original reservation at TripBiz Flo Suites. They cancelled without reason on the evening of November 4. No one was able to reach the front desk (this is noted in the reviews) for a two hour period on a weekend morning. Expedia did right by me and approved a $100 comp on my new hotel choice, Hollywood Inn Express. You should not do business with Tripbiz Flo. They do not seem to be on the up and up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great motel for the price!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Nice customer service people- very responsive.
Cons: The light above the sink was very dim.
Location: Great location!
I changed our reservation to this hotel because it was centrally located to our vacation activities. Even though they had breakfast we ate at the McDonald's 2 blocks away most mornings. Clean, nice and responsive front desk. Great bang for buck. 👍🏽
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The room was nice. Better than we expected. Clean and spacious. It would have been better if there was a coffee maker and a (Clothes) iron and ironing board in the room. Breakfast was a nice touch, but it needed more variety (Fresh fruit, melon).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

値段相応

Posted Oct 27, 2016
フロントの方はそれなりに丁寧でした。 朝食はワッフルを自分で焼いて食べられます。 部屋は整えられていました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was a horrible experience

Posted Oct 26, 2016
I had a horrible experience Most unhygienic hotel with a rude staff Filthy towels