Ratings based on 1,731 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Wer ein günstiges Hotel in recht zentraler Lage zur Übernachtung sucht, kann hier buchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Basic room, but does the job

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Close to downtown. Has the capacity for a large family. No microwave in room, but one provided for entire building in outdoor closet. Fridge in room. Parking after 8pm is terrible due to limited availability, but staff great and will accommodate you parking in unexpected areas. Room was clean on surface, although mattress was stained. Bed linens clean, but thin, had to ask for extra blankets even though its summer, because ac even down low kept room freezing. Overall you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Céntrico

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Poco espacio para estacionamiento, la primera noche tuvimos que dejar el auto a dos cuadras
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Not impressed.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Not anything like discribed. Terrible service, housekeeping never came, receptionist very very rude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Not bad for the price and AIR CONDITIONED 😊

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Our hotel had some imperfections like words etched into the mirror and a partially melted blow dryer. The continental breakfast was just cereal and waffle batter. However the rooms were clean,the staff was very friendly and the location was convenient for going to hollywood. It is far from the beach,we took a bus ride ,had to transfer and pay again and were on the bus for a few hours trying to get to the beach. Our room had a mini fridge which was great! And a flat screen tv. House keeping comes every day at 11am or so. Overall we like the hotel alot it was very comfortable,not super fancy but don't let that stop you from checking it out. The prices are low and the rooms are cleaned and air conditioned 😊
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

The worst hotel I've ever stayed me

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Cons: All must be improved
Definitely the worst hotel I've ever stayed. Due the price (over $ 200 per night), I really expected at least acceptable conditions, but was terrible.. Dirty rooms, carpet and bathrooms totally nasty and dirty. Just one microwave to use all the rooms, which always was dirty. The breakfast was very limited: only artificial juices and wafers and open it only for two hours, which was impossible because the dinner room has a very few capacity so the people must to wait long time to get a table. The staff, very poorly presented and with a bad customer service. Resume: Do not stay here!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best area in town.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Not a very good location, nothing to do walking distance.
It looked like a very not decent place to stay just looking at the exterior. Not enough parking for all customers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Cheap old

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Place needs more parking needs updates to rooms beds not so comfy but place is clean wish room had safe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington wa

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Location: For me the location was perfect...!!!
Its a good hotel to stay if u looking for budget hotel...!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northeren ca

Ok but not great

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Cons: Breakfast consisted of waffles, corn flakes or cookie cereal. Hardly any food at all to accomadate our family. We had a chair in our room that was more filthy than one you'd find at the dump. No joke! Pros: Beds were clean and comfortable and night time noise level was good. Bathroom was on the older side but clean. I would not stay again.