Ratings based on 999 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nantes

Hôtel en plein centre à côté du blé hollywood t

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Trois jours à los Angeles à visiter les incontournables
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Walking distance to the Hollywood walk of fame

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The hotel staff and overal experience was very good, the only issue we had was a leaking air conditioner in the bedroom at night that made it difficult at times to sleep. The breakfast was sensational. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ハリウッド地区の良いホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: 立地
ハリウッド地区にあり、チャイニーズシアターまでも近いので、とにかく立地がいいスタンダードクラスのホテル。料金の面から言えばへ世の広さもそこそこなので、コスパがかなりいい。どこに行くにも便利なホテル。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

長く滞在したくなるホテル

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: お部屋の快適さ。
Cons: 連泊する場合、コップなどの補充があればもっよかった。
Location: メトロが近く、メイン通りから安全に夜も動けます。
お部屋も広く、キッチンもあり、長く滞在したくなりました。 空港からは、遠いですが、ハリウッドのメイン通りから非常に近く、治安も良いです。荷荷物の少ない方には、メトロが近いので移動が楽な場所です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the best of Hollywood

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The staff were great, offered good advise. The breakfast by Pat was delicious. Her love for the job was amazing. We were also offered the pool after check out and before our flight, which assisted with the balmy weather. Definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great small hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Excellent location Walkable distance from Hollywood boul.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great fo Hollywood

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Right on Hollywood Blvd, the walk of fame, etc. Public transport was also on the Blvd
Location: Location was excellent although it is a long way to Disneyland. All other activities were reasonably close.
We don't think the room was cleaned very well. It seemed the bed was made but not much else was done. The staff were very good except for one young man at night who seemed to be on the computer and did not seem too keen to help us book a tour. Breakfast was adequate although it was in cramped area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sab

Un peu cher

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Hotel de moyenne gamme un peu cher je trouve mais la situation géographique à un pas d'Hollywood boulevard ne m'a pas fait regretter mon choix. Personnel adorable et petit dej parfait. Je recommande
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bendigo

Fabulous stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016
It was so nice to have a large area and a couch to spread out. Quiet but still in the middle of the action. What really made the stay was the hotel staff. So friendly and helpful. The best place we stayed in on our 2 week tour of usa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Perfect location, clean& spacious room, very friendly staff. Would stay here again!