Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel without enough parking

Posted Jul 31, 2016
the hotel is more or less how expensive it cost I expected more
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Pete, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We’re sorry if you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Ac has timer which shuts off in few minutes. Which saves power for the owner leaving you to sleep in hot. I could not sleep literally.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Pete., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We’re sorry if you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel close to the Palladium!

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect! The lights in the room were cool as the ceiling was painted as a sky with LED lights that surrounded the ceiling lining.
Cons: The only issue I had was my door which was a bit tricky to lock. You had to lift the door a bit to get it to lock.
Location: The Hollywood Palladium is super close which is why i chose this hotel! There are also plenty of bars and places to eat super close!
I was a bit worried about staying here after reading all the reviews but after staying here I had a pleasant stay. The staff there was polite with me during check in and check out. I did not have any issues with getting my deposit back. There was no smell as reported previously and the stairs were in ok condition and I did not have any issues with them as indicated in other reviews. The noise level is not bad as also reported and the noise is due to the hotel being on a major street which isn't necessarily the hotel's fault because it's common sense to expect some noise on a major street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Pete, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests is happy and appreciate your feedback! We’re sorry if you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Close to Hollywood

Posted May 26, 2016
It was better than I expected I really recommend this hotel great price and clean rooms I'll come back thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Pete, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We’re sorry if you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Managers ineffective, unwilling to assist, especially to stop fighting patrons down the hall. Good luck with the street noise, sirens, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Peter, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We’re sorry if you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2 out of 5
by Peter from Sandviken

Bola i California

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok boende inget att klaga på, absolut ingen lyx. Rent och fräscht. Bra med parkering. Nära till Stjärnorna.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

This Unfinished Building is a Scam

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Make sure you realize a 100 deposit is necessary to get your room key, and for any visitor you have, they deduct 20 from your deposit. The staircases and walkways are unfinished concrete that looks like it was laid while people were having a party at the same time. For $150 a night, there could at least be a soap dish. Have fun being monitored like a child and people keeping tabs on your every move at this joke of an establishment.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by p, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
3 out of 5
by leah from Kutztown

A bit shady but still ok

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
When we first got there at like 3am we were like ugh, it looked worse at night, the first rooms air didn't work but they moved us with no problem although I think they kept $40 of the $100 security deposit and they gave you a tv remote with your key
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.