Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salinas, ca

Nice and confy!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Great staff and good breakfast! Not your typical continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by BT Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are hopeful to your return at our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jun 16, 2016
A meal from the restaurant was charged to my room unauthorized. Management reversed the charge. Recommend that you look over your bill carefully before checking out of hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by BT Team, Hotel Management
Our apologies for the mistake. We try to reverse and make up for any errors incurred during your stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Excellent hotel in the heart of West Hollywood

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: I loved the proximity to clubs and restaurants as well as the relaxing and elegant atmosphere.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Check out the multiple wonderful restaurants nearby. The location is safe for walking at any hour of the day or night.
This is a very beautiful boutique hotel in the heart of West Hollywood. Its location only a few blocks away from the majority of clubs and restaurants in WeHo makes it an ideal choice if the neighborhood is going to be the center of your vacation plans. The hotel is very well kept. It is very comfortable and relaxing. It offers a beautiful patio where to enjoy drinks (including your complimentary welcome prosecco!) and a very comfy area, nicely decorated, for a very good complimentary breakfast. The personnel is very welcoming and friendly. My room was very comfortable and clean. There is wide availability of parking. Its location makes for a very easy access to Beverly Hills' top attractions, Hollywood and Santa Monica.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by BT Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your amazing review and kind remarks. We truly hope that you find your way back to us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
Great hotel in a good location with lots of bars and restaurants near by . Great to have breakfast included even though I think a few more things like ham And cheeses could be included with it as the things on offer run out quickly if it's busy .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted May 18, 2016
At first i was iffy pulling up to it because it looked very outdated outside, but once we got inside it was nice. The courtyard was great, the staff were very friendly, the location was on the border of weho and beverly hills which was PERFECT. The room was clean, only thing i didnt like was how small the bathroom was and how the a/c blows directly on the bed if you turn it on (which you will need to do)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Great little hotel, very friendly & helpful staff. Good location, easy access to tourist locations & a supermarket down the road. Great complimentary breakfast in wonderful setting. Rooms slightly small but clean & comfortable. Noise can be heard in room if near foyer or restaurant. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We had a great experience at the Beverly Terrace Hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel is very conveniently located near great shopping and restaurants. The courtyard and restaurant were lovely and unexpected. I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again when back in LA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Awesome location and staff

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Awesome location the staff go out of there way to make your experience in Beverly hills amazing the food was fantastic the rooms are immaculate and I cam not fault this place at all . Personally 10 out of 10 :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very relaxing

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: The outdoor space is amazing. The decor & foliage made the space so relaxing. Sitting with my coffee in the morning was the best!
I really enjoyed my stay. Front desk staff were very nice. The outdoor space was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place! I will come back.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
It's located perfectly. Close to Rodeo Drive, upscale market and entertainment