Ratings based on 1,532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Clean room with two queen beds and a beautiful view of the Queen Marry. The room was clean and the check in was quick. We recieved a free upgrade and staff was friendly. Very romantic in the evening. The bar had fabulous drinks. My favorite was the white sangria :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Okay

Posted Jan 18, 2016
It wasn't what we expected, especially with the fire pit right in front of our room with a loud group congregated. We couldn't enjoy the view...had to shut the door and pull the shades. Bummer! Not sure we would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richarson, TX

Great hotel with a view

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Great hotel with super friendly staff. Shuttle took us where we wanted to go and was free, tipped driver of course. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Was a great experience had lots of fun took a little walk outside the beaches right there you can see the Queen Mary from our room it was great I would definitely come back to this hotel and I would tell my friends about it if I'm ever in the area again I would definitely stay here again the food at the bar was good everything that I expected from a hotel room was given to me
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rexburg, Idaho

Pretty views but uninviting

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Beautiful views of the water
Cons: Breakfast food options that included reasonable prices.
Location: Difficult to drive to, very industrial area.
This hotel is right on the water and very pretty. Beds and pillows were adequate at best. The breakfast food was very expensive. I would have preferred to be told when there is a scheduled event happening until midnight, they were very loud like a party should be, but not very thoughtful to the other quests of the hotel. We checked out the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milpitas

Close to catalina ferry terminal.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
We were going to catalina island. Checked in late. Hotel staff was very courteous and accommodating. Room was nice and comfortable. Morning breakfast was a winner with my kids. We enjoyed our stay and will highly recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Staff very helpful and professional

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Staff offered any extra help that I might have needed. My room view was wonderful and I was very comfortable,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
This was the perfect staycation, the grounds are well maintained and the onsite restaurant FUEGO has excellent Latin cuisine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Its a great experience and i would love to go back and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
We got an upgrade for our room and it faces to the water. The room was super spacious and nice. The view at night and in the morning are so worth the money.