Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need more convenient

Posted Dec 31, 2016
I have paid $108/night but just looks like motel. Front desk counter staff wasn't there when we arrived and called Hello. Toilet bowl wasn't working and flooded over in our last day. That was so terrible. When we went out our room in the corridor we saw toilet bowl cleaning equipment in front of room 508. Bed side table lamp bulb wasn't working also.Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here if you have a dog!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Cons: Clean the carpet
I booked the hotel online and wanted a larger room, I was picking up a rescue dog from a kill shelter, and I've done dog rescue for years. I know how to cover my dog with a bellyband to prevent the dog from urinating on the carpet and I keep the dog in the crate and put papers down to prevent the dog from pooping on the carpet. When I got to the hotel, I was told that the room I booked was not for people with dogs? So they put me in another room where they allow dogs/cats and it smelled like other guests before me had allowed their dogs to urinate on the carpet and the hotel hadn't bothered to clean it! It was difficult to sleep because the room smelled so bad!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Go somewhere else

Posted Dec 1, 2016
nobody at front desk during checkout to get deposit back, staff EXTREMELY rude, holes in walls, holes in blankets, tv did not work. I would never go back to this hotel or recommend it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for Federal Jury Duty

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Close to the 101 Freeway.
US District court in downtown Los Angeles is 3.5 miles away. Took less than 10 minutes to 2nd and Hill Street. Booked the room because it was close to the 101 Freeway but ended up taking Temple to Grand to 2nd Street to get to the court house. Keep your receipt because the court will cover the cost of the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel room is dirty, floor, sheets, smellu room

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Dod not enjoy my stay here at all, i wont be coming back here. Staff is not friendly and the room was just dirty and falling apart. I just chosed this hotel because i went to LA last minute otherwise i wouldn't of stayed here. I dont recommend for you to stay here either, stay out of this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Old Hotel. Horrible costumer service. Will never g

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The room smelled like old carpet. It looked like everything was going to fall apart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Easy walk to dinning

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Awesome place well maintained. Nice location, Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, very helpful, good location for me, great view,
Cons: Furniture was uncomfortable, breakfast often ran out, needs updating
Location: Fantastic Mexican restaurant near
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything especially the staff. Sergio was friendly though!
As soon as we walked in we got attitude from the lady in the front desk. She was questioning everything even our age when it clearly states on the DL . As soon as we walked up the elevator a funky smell lingered through the whole hallway. We were not even at our room yet and already wanted to leave. I would personally stand at their door and tell customers to stay elsewhere!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad at all.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Don Felix (Peruvian Restaurant) across the street was good to eat.
Quiet hotel and the stay wasn't bad. Booking the suite for $20.00 more is well worth it. Did not have a tv in living room which was odd so had to lay on bed to watch tv. Otherwise, not bad pricing and not a bad stay.