Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Okay for the price point

Posted May 16, 2017
Room was clean but hallway carpet needs to be steam clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Aus

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Nice Hotel although location is not near attractions and had to use uber for getting around to everywhere Not all staff are knowledgeable of the area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is near downtown

Posted Apr 9, 2017
We stayed at Hotel Solaire for one night to watch a Lakers game. The hotel is conviniently located less than 3 miles from downtown. The room was clean, breakfast was decent, and the staff were friendly. The neighborhood looked a little rough, so we didn't roam outside our hotel at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Stayed here with my 10 yr old and they were not super friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ants!!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Staff was friendly. Breakfast was ok. In a sketchy area of town. Lots of homeless around the area. The updated room looked nice but we found ANTS all around the bathroom sink on our second night. Beds weren't that comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 13, 2017
3 night stay. Very affordable, close to conference center. Pleasant staff and room, better than expected for the price.
4 out of 5
by Rudy

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
It's a nice place to stay
4 out of 5
by RAJ KUMAR

Not so great for the price paid

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
There were no wardrobes in the room. That greatly affected managing our daily needs & in maintaining a nice look. Microwave oven was also at a low level. working was not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Nice staff! very friendly, they make sure that I am satisfied with the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Excellent overall. Room looked just like the pictures on the web.