Ratings based on 1,140 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Fast check in process, good location, minimal breakfast, free parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Nice hotel, close to the university, shopping cent

Posted Apr 21, 2017
We have stayed at this hotel 3 times, enjoyed all my stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincy

Very comfortable stay north of LA

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Location worked well for me for the purposes of my visit.
Cons: Beds are a bit stiff. Also the breakfast area could you use more seating & more protein choices.
Location: Plenty of places to eat within walking distance.
Very friendly staff. Very clean rooms. Breakfast was ok. Convenient location for friends I was visiting. Plenty of good eats nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento,CA

You get what you pay for :-(

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Hotel room was filthy and noisy from 11pm to 3am, as if locals were either living or working these hrs there. Huge gap on the bottom of door entry allowed for not only the noise to go right in but also flying insects which was super annoying. The disturbance of these critters was such that I collected a napkin full of them from my room and a separate one from the bathroom. I provided the napkin to the hotel manager upon check out. Will not stay here ever again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Very nice staff

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The room was a bit aged. Carpet needed to be replaced but beds and bathroom were very clean. Staff was so nice and helpful and breakfast was ample with good choices. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Good location

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Room was always cleaned even if we left at odd hours.
Cons: Room was dark and cave like, needs more/better lighting.
Location: Taco truck and convenience stores near by, the college and good restaurants just two miles up the street. Reseda is not a place to hang out.
Nearest to CSUN of any we could find, OK price and very good staff, decent breakfast and clean rooms. What more can one ask for in Reseda (the taco truck near by was also a plus).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aloha Or

Older but Nice

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: good price for clean comfortable hotel
Cons: nothing that I can think of
Location: close to restaurants, stores and bank
Older but nice hotel. Staff are very efficient, pleasant and will go out of their way to help. Rooms are very clean and beds are comfortable. Very reasonably priced. Breakfast has fruit, bagels/pastries, hot waffles, cold & hot cereals, juices and coffee. Stayed here in December and again in March will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Central Reseda location

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Room size, location, cleanliness , breakfast, parking.
Cons: Towels could have been a bit plusher.
Location: Right mid Reseda area.
Very efficient and welcoming staff - good professional treatment every step. Rooms are spacious and clean, with a nice continental+ breakfast. Very helpful breakfast staff who seemed genuinely interested that we get what we wanted quickly and with a pleasant smile. Next time we are in the area we'll definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Mar 7, 2017
It's what I expected for the price. They definitely could use some improvement on their breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place, clean and convenient

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: convenience and knit
Cons: no comments
Location: near to my bus errands
Service great clan and up to date.. I would recommend I use this facility for my trips to LA and it is convenient to my bus errands.