Ratings based on 1,126 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aloha Or

Older but Nice

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: good price for clean comfortable hotel
Cons: nothing that I can think of
Location: close to restaurants, stores and bank
Older but nice hotel. Staff are very efficient, pleasant and will go out of their way to help. Rooms are very clean and beds are comfortable. Very reasonably priced. Breakfast has fruit, bagels/pastries, hot waffles, cold & hot cereals, juices and coffee. Stayed here in December and again in March will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Central Reseda location

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Room size, location, cleanliness , breakfast, parking.
Cons: Towels could have been a bit plusher.
Location: Right mid Reseda area.
Very efficient and welcoming staff - good professional treatment every step. Rooms are spacious and clean, with a nice continental+ breakfast. Very helpful breakfast staff who seemed genuinely interested that we get what we wanted quickly and with a pleasant smile. Next time we are in the area we'll definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Mar 7, 2017
It's what I expected for the price. They definitely could use some improvement on their breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place, clean and convenient

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: convenience and knit
Cons: no comments
Location: near to my bus errands
Service great clan and up to date.. I would recommend I use this facility for my trips to LA and it is convenient to my bus errands.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel in a bleak part of town

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: nothing
It's cheap, but not that cheap. You might as well spend $30-$50 night and get a much better place. Terrible pillow, average beds Room size is decent We needed more towels, and we called the front desk, and we were told to come and pick it up from the front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean. and friendly.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
located between my son's new college and new apartment. it would have been nice to have laundry facilities on location. Overall very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: The peace, comfort and helpfulness.
Cons: nothing that i know of.
Location: Restaurants.
We had a wonderful peaceful time there. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The hotel was quiet and comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious. We didn't have any issues at all. Very nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The cookies in the afternoon, make a nice touch
4 out of 5
by Robert J.

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
I had a good stay. The front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. The place was clean and the rooms were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the Performing Arts Center

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Not a single hook in the bathroom for clothes or a robe or even a damp towel or bathing suit. Pillows are really hard and big. Bring your own.