Ratings based on 931 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brazil

Hotel simples

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Check-in perfeito. Bom atendimento.
Cons: Café da manhã com poucos lugares para sentar-se, pouca variedade de produtos e qualidade sofrível. Sabonete banho finíssimo e sem reposição.
Location: Boa localização.
Equipe de check-in muito boa. Equipe do café da manhã lamentável, pessoa com falta de cuidado no atendimento e deveras rude. Instalações ok. Localização boa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from east coaster

Ok for one night

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Everything worked but the decor ineeds a refresh.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic room.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The room was basic. The bathroom needs remodeling. The tiles were peeling and a bit of mold was around the tub. The walls are very thin so you can hear people in the other rooms. The bed was alright and the location was pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

3 Nights in Pasadena

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking spaces are limited.
Location: Several restaurants nearby within 2 blocks. Pasadena City College directly across the street.
Great location. Staff was friendly. Room well equipped with Fridge, Microwave, and Coffee Maker. Older hotel close to the 210. Breakfast was a waffle, cereal, boiled egg, or bread. Wifi worked well/ Overall I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Good location, clean and comfy

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Good clean newly renovated rooms. Breakfast is what you expect but for the price this is a great option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for your kind words and for taking the time to review our property. We do our best to keep our rooms comfortable, clean, and refreshed. Hopefully you got to take advantage of our nearby restaurants and complementary WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: great location in nice area. comfortable room.
Cons: bigger, softer towels
Great hotel for the price in a great location. Would definitely stay there again when in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is only a motel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Has a king and queen bed suite.
Cons: Clean the bathrooms better and include more items in the breakfast.
Location: Location is great.
This motel is not clean at all. The bath tub has big stains in it and the fixtures are old. The breakfast items are so limited (don't even have half and half).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: right off the freeway
Location: Looks to be RIGHT on the Rose Parade route!
Last min decision to stop on our long trip - fast check in, great accommodations, limited breakfast, but got us going in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 Stars

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Great room and staff. Great location. The room is better than some 4 starts hotel I have visited in the past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Why must I enter 50 characters here?

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Why must I enter 50 characters here?
Cons: Why must I enter 50 characters here?
Location: Why must I enter 50 characters here?
Why must I enter 50 characters here? Why must I enter 50 characters here? Why must I enter 50 characters here?