Ratings based on 1,842 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Love it so far. All the hotel are nice. Clean, beautiful hotel. Will recommend for all ages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Everything was great. Nice staff, great location, comfortable beds. The only things missing were a hot tub by the pool and blackout shades in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snellville, GA

Great Hotel - Plenty to do

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Glad I chose this hotel for our stay. Clean bathroom, plenty of towels. Complimentary water everyday of stay. Comfortable beds for good night rest. Close to Pike outlet for shopping, restaurants, aquarium, movie theatre, boat rides and etc. Rooftop view from hotel of Long Beach and Queen Mary were spectacular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Conference Center

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Elevators working?
Location: Convenience
Very helpful staff. Elevator not working was an inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted Feb 22, 2017
I never write reviews but I felt compelled to here. Every single staff member I encountered on my stay was so friendly and helpful. So refreshing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vegas

Perfect location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: next to mall and tons of Restaurants
Cons: Free parking
Location: Queen Mary, and tons of historical sites
Perfect location, step outside, next to mall and tons of Restaurants. Great views and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: The layout was interesting. The staff was helpful and courteous. The bed was very comfortable. The shower having two shower heads was a treat.
Cons: The shower drainage did not prevent water from flowing out onto the tile floor making it very slick and dangerous.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants. Queen Mary and parks around the marina make nice activities.
Very nice location. Loved the ability to walk around and have everything within about 5 min. from the door. The room was very well appointed with tasteful furnishings giving it a very open feeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by shopping

Posted Feb 11, 2017
It was great very clean and comfortable. Everything was nice quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Clean and friendly staff. I stayed for a night there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convienant location. easy access to the beach

Posted Feb 3, 2017
nice place. clean. modern. comfortable bed. great location. would have been nice to know about the vallet service and shown how to use the room/elevator key card.