Ratings based on 1,538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Great Staff, friendly and allowed us to check in a little earlier. Very nice pool area, and a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Great location. Walk to Pine Ave, the aquarium, Shoreline Village. Within 2 miles of Queen Mary or you can take the free Passport bus. Front desk staff are so wonderful! Room was comfortable but needed a good dusting. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice..

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Stay was too short next longer visited.Everything local and convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
I had stayed here 4 years ago and was pleased with it then. Nice to see everything is the same. Very clean and convenient for business I was doing in Long Beach California.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Shoreline Drive

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Excellent location. Ideal for visiting. Walking distance to plenty of restaurants on the beach and downtown. Shower head was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice hotel, Excellet location

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Very nice hotel. Beautiful view of the Queen Mary. Walking distance to shops, several restaurants and the ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to food, attractions, and cruise ships

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff, clean, comfortable, and close to amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Loved the hotel. Will be back for next family vaca

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Loved the hotel and staff. Everyone was so accommodating. It was our first time traveling with a baby and they had everything we needed to ensure our stay was comfortable. My mom who had her own room with my son was very happy to. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel close to shopping

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Modern, new
Overall a great hotel to stay at. No valet parking or concierge though but that wasn't that important to us. If you intend on going to LA and Beverly Hills a lot, you will be doing a lot of driving so location from that perspective was not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

명성에 맞는 깨끗한호텔

Posted Dec 30, 2015
4인가족과 함께한 롱비치여행에서 하이야트 파이크선택은 매우좋았습니다 깨끗하고 싱플한 호텔분위기 가격이 다른곳에 비해 조금 비쌌지만 매우 만족입니다 아침에 해변에서싀 일출은 너무 멋진 기억이었습니다