Ratings based on 1,647 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel!!

Posted May 6, 2016
Great all around experience!! Will be back and stay at the same place again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, CA

Hotel with great amenities around it.

Posted May 2, 2016
This hotel was great it had many places to eat and shop around it. It was close to the beach and had a nice view from the roof. The only thing that I did not like was the keycard use in the elevator. It was a bit annoying with multiple people on it. Especially if you got in with someone going to a higher floor than you and they already did their key first. We had to go up and then come back down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Cons: A shelf in the bathroom would be nice for clothes and personal items.
Location: Long Beach wharf, Queen Mary tours.
This was an exceptional hotel. Centrally located on Long Beach in walking distance of restaurants, shopping, and the wharf. Beautiful rooftop pool and lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a nice stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It is located in a quiet area, but it is not hard to find by gps. It is clean and hotel stuff are very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
We had a warm welcome from the Friendly Staff. The room service was quick and the food was tasty. We only stayed one night for an event. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rob

Hotel was very nice, very friendly staff!!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Honestly this hotel was much better than the hotel we spent significant more money a night on in Santa Monica. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Race weekend

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Wonderful experience one block from race track. Middle of downtown. Excellent location. Walking distance from a lot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Visalia, California

Excellent hotel for business travelers.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Quite, clean and a comfy bed.
Location: View of the harbor and ability to safely stroll around hotel in the evening and enjoy the wonderful weather.
Excellent staff, excellent restaurant and a peaceful relaxing atmosphere even though several noisy events were taking place close to the hotel. We will make this our go to hotel for Long Beach! Thanks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F.S.J.

Small room. Hotel needs cleaning throughout

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Beds were super comfortable. Pool on top of te roof was awesome. We found the room to be really small. And the hotel could use some cleaning throughout. The snacks in the snack bar were covered in dust. Drinking glass was grimy. Mildew on shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth Texas

Great Location

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Free Breakfast
Location: Close to restaurants, aquarium, shopping, cruise port, and easy to find
I would definitely return to this hotel. Wonderful staff and comfortable bedding. Love the spaciousness of the room and the pool on top was wonderful! Great Views and close to everything we needed.