Ratings based on 1,299 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rural Nebraska

Quiet hotel near LAX airport.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
The property met our needs for a quiet stop over before a long international flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good Stay-over near LAX

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Consistently good.
Location: A stone's throw from LAX.
One thing I really like about Hyatt hotels (Hyatt House, Hyatt Place) is their consistency; they are consistently good. No matter where the location they are always the same. Good rooms, good staff, good period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwick. UK

Nice Airport Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Good bed, clean well equipped room, nice breakfast.
Cons: Saying you have a restaurant and it is room service, albeit 24/7 is less than honest. Had to take a cab but recommendation from the front desk was goo
Location: Good restaurants taxi ride away.
This is a good , comfortable hotel close to airport. The shuttle bus drivers were more than helpful and went way beyond normal level of service. Check in and room was quick and easy respectively.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U

Convenient location. Close to freeways.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Nice location. In an industrial area. Nice and quiet. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Well located, easy access/ parking

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: As per above
Cons: The weather!
Location: Close to highway, airport and drive into town
Will repeat, will recommend. Buffet breakfast was also very good, selection of foods/ service top notch
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Noisy room kept me awake

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Everything about the hotel was good, except for the noise coming from the roof heating/cooling system. This medium pitched humming noise went on continuously and kept me awake all night. I could not drown it out with music. The sound cut through. I would not stay on the second floor of this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel. Very close to airport.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Very nice clean hotel. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Close to the airport. Convient shuttle to airport in a timely manner. Very nice breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Very clean and quiet hotel. Close to the city but far enough away that you felt you had a getaway from it all. Pet friendly also!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel/great transit access

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Nice upfront and established hotel offering great service and within 2 blocks of a Metro transit station. We arrived early morning and were ushered to a secure room to check baggage. When we asked about the LA transit system, the staff provided an area map and our family of 5 set off for $8 with an all day transit pass and explored the real sides of LA's different regions. Came back to the hotel after several hours of sightseeing exhausted and watched the pouring rain in the lobby while having drinks from the bar. Returned to our room and was amazed at the quiet as we knew the hotel was filled. Had a wonderful breakfast the next day and hoped on the shuttle back to LAX to get our rental car and head to our next destination. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by Philip

Close and comfortable

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Pet friendly and super comfortable bed