Ratings based on 1,327 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel with Good Features

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Free electric vehicle charging and pets allowed for a one time $75 charge
Cons: Hot water took a long time to get hot. Closet door would not stay open.
Stayed for 4 nights while our home nearby was being fumigated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Cons: There was no cellular reception in the room. Trash was not taken out everyday.
On weekends, they clearly cut down on breakfast items, no bread! only eggs, cottage cheese, and pancakes. I mean that is not a breakfast buffet. The breakfast improves during weekdays when there are way less travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for LAX very quiet

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: location, quality
Cons: No
Location: very convenient to LAX
Enjoyed my stay there the food and alcohol choices were very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Overall good stay came with free breakfast which was good breakfast buffet near the lobby staff was nice and room was speacous will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to LAX.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Staff were friendly. Hotel clean. Shuttle on time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

It was nice until...

Posted Apr 12, 2017
When we checked in the lady at the front desk was loud and didn't listen to us. We corrected the name the room was on, she double checked the room we had, single King. Got to the room it had two queen beds and charged us again (the room was paid for before we got there). Went to the front desk, we were under a different name, didn't check is in the first time, $165 was taken from our account and the staff told us the money wasn't charged. We had to show them on our phones that the money was taken for them to believe us. Right now we still are $165 short. Will change this review when everything is settled. The hotel overall was great but the check-in fiasco was enough to not go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Birthday 🎉

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Hyatt upgrade me to a suite 🎉🥂 Best Birthday Celebration Just the two of us I wanna go back Still reminiscing 🔥
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Comfortable hotel near LAX

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: The breakfast is fine. There is fruit, juices, oatmeal and eggs.
Cons: Greater variety at breakfast, including cereals and toast.
Location: There is nothing nearby.
Es an adequate hotel to rest between flights. It is an new area near the airport but there is nothing nearby except the subway. We didn't have enough time to explore shopping or restaurants. The restaurant in the hotel is minimal--no real meals although they do have pre-prepared salads. Otherwise you need to go out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Great location near LAX airport and convenient for the Metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel But Look for Discount Pricing

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to LAX. Nice breakfast.
Nice hotel, clean and close to LAX. We booked last minute on a weekday so the price was $200 range. Too expense for the type of hotel. Would stay again but look for the hotel on special. Nice breakfast spread.