Ratings based on 1,095 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Excellent hotel, minus wifi on 5th floor

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great location. Amazing breakfast every morning. Coffee was excellent, and we are very picky. The only negative was the poor wifi reception on the 5th floor. The wifi was great everywhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港に近いホテル

Posted Jul 27, 2016
建物、客室は清潔ですし、スタッフの方もフレンドリーで気持ちよく過ごせます。空港からも近いので、出張の方にはいいかもしれません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AIport hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
NIce hotel near LAX. Friendly staff. The only thing needed was more info on their shuttle service as they use a Peking shuttle company that delivers and picks up every 30 minutes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Das Hotel haben wir nach dem Preis ausgesucht. El Segundo ist nicht der Beste Ort um LA und die Studios zu erkunden da man auf der anderen Seite der Staus wohnt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very bad, reserved and paid for two rooms and when I got to hotel they told me they sold out except one room. They can not do anything cause I booked thru 3rd party Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I booked two rooms thru Expedia for 3 days and when I got to hotel at 10pm they told me they have only one room available rest sold out. We are six I family, 3 had to sleep on sofa in reception area all night. They flat out told me nothing they can do cause I booked thru 3rd party expedia. I need credit for all three days for my family's uncomfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel staff ignored me while I waited to purchase some food at the front and took care of another customer when I was waiting first but the hotel is great to stay in clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The stay was amazing, however everytime I went for the complimentary breakfast, the plates were DIRTY
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to LAX Airport.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Nice hotel, we stayed two days and both days I had to ask for an extra set of towels. The hotel was well aware of the number of people who would be staying in the room. Also, was not pleased with having to pay $15 a day for parking, in addition to the cost of your room. Apart from the above complaints, I had a nice two day stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reservation. For 2 queen beds get a king/sofa.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very noise hotel,we have to pick up a blanket our self from front desk,wait on lobby for e2min. For a blanket because the front desk was very busy. No a good customer service. Diana Keller