Ratings based on 1,004 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to shopping

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Great AM coffee Large room Large mall across the street Good resta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Close to shopping and mall

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Stayed there after being disappointed at a Sheraton. Hotel was very nice and the room service food was the best I've had b
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location but noisy

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location, nice restaurant. everything is closer- at walking distance
Cons: overpriced breakfast buffet, can hear bathroom noise of adjacent room
Location: Great location and a lot of things do in the area
room cleaning was approximate. Noise from adjacent room. Staff not completely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Excellent and friendly staff. Very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Very comfortable stay. I don't sleep in and I slept till 9:30.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Overall it was a great hotel for our one night stay. Checked in late and left first thing in the morning. Would have liked to enjoy the pool and checked out the area around the hotel. Only complaint is the noise from the road. Could hear the cars all night long. Woke several times to cars actually racing down the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Hotel is ok - staff was good. Had 2nd floor room - hotel mechanical noise was consistent and annoying (not from room air/heat) Nice bar good options. Dining options near by as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central California

Great as Always!!!!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Location, great bars and staff.
Cons: No Plastice drinkware in rooms
Location: resturants, shopping .
My only question about a great hotel , as this one is.... why plastic cups in the rooms ???? I believe that a 4 start hotel should have normal glassware rather tyhan plastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Neatly maintained rooms, free wifi, ample parking space, near to malls & eateries
Cons: Didn't include morning breakfast. Need to pay additional $19 if you need to have in the hotel.
Location: Location was very quiet and not far from Six flags. It was around 30 mins drive to Universal Studio.
Stayed there for one night . We had late check-in but had called the hotel before. Check-in itself was seamless. Rooms were neat. We had booked 2 adjacent family rooms and there was a door connecting the rooms which was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Walking distance to lots of places

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Stayed 1night on the way home from Northern California on the third floor. You could hear road noise as cars drove by. The beds were a bit firm than I like. It could be because we were sick and achy. Tub were standard but the bathroom were spacious with KennethMD toiletries. Couldn't order chicken noodle soup. The grilled chicken with potatoes and broccolini on the kids menu was fine though chicken was a bit tough. Breakfast buffet was good especially the sausage. Had an omlet station. Staff was very helpful and courteous.