Ratings based on 1,154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mainz

Nettes Hotel in guter Lage von Santa Clarita

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Die Lage im ruhigen und gepflegten Santa Clarita ist sehr schön für jemanden der ein Hotel abseits des großen Trubels sucht.
Cons: Dem Hotel feht es an der nötigen Sauberkeit und Pflege im Detail. Eine Frischzellenkur des Mobiliars wäre auch ratsam.
Location: Zentrale Lage in der Nähe der Town Center Mall. Six Flags Mountain 10min mit dem Auto. Target, Sprouts etc.in direkter Nähe.
Das Hotel war unser zentraler Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge, z.B. nach L.A. San Diego, Santa Barbara oder Palmdale. Wir haben das Hotel bewußt abseits der Metropole L.A. gewählt um etwas Ruhe zu haben. Das Hotel liegt schön Zentral, die Town Center Mall und einige Restaurants sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind mit dem Auto in unter 5 min zu erreichen. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr nett. Was dem Hotel fehlt ist die Sauberkeit im Detail. Überall liegt Staub, auf dem Badezimmerfußboden finden sich in den Ecken zusätzlich noch Haare, die Vorhänge sind schon grau, die Balkontür ist so schief das sie unten nicht mehr schließt und der Fernsehschrank löst sich so langsam in seine Einzelteile auf. Aber es ist eben "nur" ein 3 Sterne Haus, und es ist ok. Vieles fällt einem erst nach ein paar Tagen auf.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Eric D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I am glad to read that you found the location to be perfect for your visit to the greater Southern California area and this was a good home base. I am sorry that you found the housekeeping and dust to not be up to standards. We will share this with our housekeeping team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice central hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel was comfortable, clean, and quiet.
Cons: A microwave would be helpful in the room. Also not having to call for check out would be great.
Location: The hotel is accross the street from the Valencia mall, restaurants, Whole Foods is nearby.
I booked this hotel for two nights and everything was great. Parking was included. There is a restaurant, a pool, and more in the hotel. I would love to see a microwave in each room though since many people can't afford to waste their food especially if dining in the hotel. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Oksana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am glad you enjoyed hotel and the area. We will take microwave in to the consideration. WE hope to welcome you back in nearest future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is just a wonderful hotel.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
You can also get a beautiful view out of a number of rooms. Ask about that as it's right on Valencia CC golf course.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Oksana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am glad to know you enjoyed the property. Hope to welcome you back in nearest future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Nice hotel close to shopping & restaurants

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location would be my top "like"
Location: Shopping & Magic Mountain
We really enjoyed the Hyatt. The staff was friendly - the room was nice and clean and we experienced NO noise. (We have experienced problems with thin walls and noise at other hotels - none at the Hyatt) We really liked that we could walk to numerous stores and restaurants for dinner. The only breakfast choice is Vines at the hotel, no complaints the food was good - I just find them to be a bit on the expensive side. Sum it up ... yes I would recommend and yes I would stay there again myself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Oksana, Hotel Management
Laurie, Thank you for your review! I am glad you chose us for the stay and very happy to see you enjoyed the property. Hope to welcome you back sometimes soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zavala Alcazar

Beautifull place

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Excelent we enjoy the bar restaurant pool beautifull
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Oksana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am glad to see you enjoyed our property and hope to see you back sometimes soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grest hotel.nice view of the mountains and.mall

Posted Sep 8, 2016
My stay was great and enjoyed the breakfast in the hotel restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Oksana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am glad to know you enjoyed breakfast and your stay. Hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The hotel has a beautiful pool area ! Within walking distance to lots shopping ! Steakhouse close by and good Italian restaurant also. Check in personnel was very friendly!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Oksana, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I am glad to know you enjoyed the stay!I hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The staff was great, the room was great. The balcony was huge and the rooms were good size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Oksana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am glad to know you enjoyed the stay, liked room accommodations and staff was helpful. Hope to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

terriful wifi

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Our first day with on and off wifi, I had to call for help, but after 1 hr's trouble shooting, it's still couldn't work. I guest because of the room possion. Anyway,next day, after changing room, everything was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by Oksana, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review and choosing to stay with us! We are currently working on improving wi fi services. Hope we will be welcoming you back sometimes soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Within walking distance to restaurants, movie theater, shopping and just a very short drive to Magic Mountain. Friendly staff, quick check in, quiet and comfy rooms, can't beat the free parking either. Stayed at this hotel before and will return whenever we are in town. We have nothing but good things to say about this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Eric D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review, I am happy to read that you found the location of the hotel and the friendly staff to meet your needs for your trip.