Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If u don't have any fear on ur life

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The place is horrible , people smoke weed and inject heroine on the street , right in front of it there alot of gangs, there was a guy literaly that offered me weed if I wanna buy in in front of the manager of the hotel, alot of prostitutes and junkies, I hated the place is not safe for anyone and I don't thing any one with a descent life thst can fit right there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We showed up. Viewed the room. Left.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
There were gangs prostitutes and street people hanging out. The room had wires hanging from the ceiling where the fire alarm should have been. The room smelled like an ashtray. The only chair was disgustingly stained. There was graffiti on the wall. No wonder why there's no refunds or canellations!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Sucks

Posted May 31, 2016
Had broken chair in it, neibor hood sucks, room next to us partied all night and manager never came to tell them anything. Worse experience I've ever had at a hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

This can't be Happening!

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Landscaping is kept up
Cons: Everything
I stayed at the Hyland Motel on 4/20/2016. I Walked into the room around 10pm and killed two roaches within 2 minutes. Floor was dirty, walls were just plain filthy. There was water on the bathroom floor. The Window A/c unit didn't have knobs on it and was set to "FAN" Mode. There was a couch/chair in the corner with more stains on it than any other cushion chair I have ever seen in my life. I Put the bed Cover on the cadenza and started scouring for bed bugs. Didn't see one , but decided to sleep on the sheet, which I found one long hair on. I keep my clothes on and put T-shirts over the pillows. I kept my phone on me so I could use the flashlight to check for bedbugs every 30 minutes or so. Finally fell asleep for about an hour. Woke up and turned on the flashlight, "BINGO" bedbugs scattered ..I grabbed my stuff and slept the rest of the night in my car (NO LIE). And if you don't believe me, they have security cameras on the cars. I Went back in the room in the morning to shower (Another Horror story) and get dressed. I Informed the clerk about my stay and got the hell out of there! Don't even want my money back (Seriously)! Just can't believe there are still motel in this condition. Guess it's what I get for bargain hunting a 1 night stay! Expedia, Please remove this hotel from the hotel selection ASAP!
3 out of 5
by Geunhyeong from Federal Way

So So

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The room was a non-smoking room that reeked of cigarette smoke with ash trays. They gave me 1 towel only. There were no amenities at ALL!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yuma,Az

Had no where else to stay.

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything around was sold out or to expensive. Beds are to soft or too hard. Staff was non existence.
3 out of 5
by Ajee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Worst hotel ever stayed in

Posted Mar 21, 2016
As soon as we get there people fighting outside. Prostitutes Everywhere! We stayed downstairs and the people above us were running around till 3-4oclock in the morning! The beds were squeaky and we had no remote for the tv and only 3 towels in the room. I asked for a nonsmoking room for my husband and 2 small children and me and the room stank like cigarette. Worst experience ever and will definitely will NEVER go back or recommend this motel to anyone!
2 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels