Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Naples Florida

Comfortable and relaxing

Posted Mar 30, 2017
I was very comfortable to stay in jj grand.I'm planning to go back to los Angeles in the future and I know that I'm go back to stay over at jj grand hotel.
1 out of 5
by Young ok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing great

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I had booked smoking room in jj grand hotel, but there is no smoking room. What the f. I paid more extra money for having smoking room. And they lied to me what the f
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Shower water never got hot but other than that it's a nice hotel and they were flexible with my late checkout time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location in Korean Town

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great location in KoreanTown and good accommodations for the price, but the interiors are outdated and need to be spruced up. Wi-fi connection is poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay overall

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Professional and prompt staff and good restaurants made the stay nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federal Way, WA

Friendly staffs. Facilities were average but clean

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly staffs.
Cons: Rooms can be upgraded.
Location: Centrally located at Koreatown. Many Korean restaurants are within walking distance.
Very friendly staffs-parking, front desk, coffee shop & housekeeping. Average facilities but clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking area of amazing Asian reataurants

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was in LA, so everythibgvwas good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice and good location!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Good experience. I would go there again! The location is strategic with LA Live and excellent surrounding food and entertainment.