Ratings based on 1,313 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will be back!

Posted May 22, 2017
Great hotel! So clean! I love the location. We walked to restaurants. It's in a great location that's nice and safe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and fantastic staff

Posted May 22, 2017
Perfect location for what we needed it for and staff was very helpful, courteous and made us feel like royalty. Bathroom looked like it was clean but housekeeping is not doing a great job and allowing some wear and stains that could be scrubbed better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

Contemporary hotel great location

Posted May 22, 2017
The staff were very nice and professional. If they see you lost or in need they ask if they can help. Our room was huge (two full beds, standard). Beds were so comfy. I was most impressed with the immaculate cleanliness of not only the room but the entire hotel. Room service was delicious but high as hell...we still had a great dinner! Overall, I can't wait to book again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel, good location

Posted May 19, 2017
Location was convenient. Facilities were nice and clean. Overall we liked the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Anniversary Celebration

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: the room, the staff
Cons: The pool area service - we didn't see any
Location: great restaurants and LA live- right there!
We had a lovely time - celebrating our 14 year anniversary. Everyone on the staff was very nice- and we were surprised to be gifted complimentary treats at the restaurant for both breakfast and lunch. It was a great "stay-cation" for us being that we live in LA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.F.

Big,Clean and nice location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Very clean,comfortable and nice location hotel but pool was closed WITHOUTnotice.also $40~$45 for parking fee.(Only valet parking available)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

City hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious. The bed was wide and comfortable. It was welcoming. The location was great.
Cons: I went to a hotel in Victorville that had far more amenities than this fancy hotel, such as makeup remover and lotion.
Location: Concert venue was nearby. Coffee.
The woman who checked me in was friendly and happy. The lobby was big and beautiful. The concierge desk was helpful. The location was excellent - right next to the concert venue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel good location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: location
very nice hotel -would stay again. room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Very nice hotel and professional staff

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Very nice and professional staff. Everything was at a finger tip. They even help with our tour around town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice, but overpriced

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Overpriced for what you get, Probably stay at Hyatt next time.