Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Manager

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The maid said my dog soiled a duvet. I was told I was not getting my $100 back. I knew that was wrong, and I asked for an adjustment at the least. The manager was called. He was thoroughly professional, went to see the room, came back and told the front clerk to refund the full deposit to me. He was very professional. The entire staff is excellent. It clearly comes from him.
5 out of 5
by Jay

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Older place but clean. It's on the edge of downtown. Has parking and good waffles with free continental breakfast. It was quiet. Only complaint is I like a super hard bed and theirs are to soft for me. I slept good though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Just needed a bed for a couple of nights. No frills here. I think the rooms are a little bit better if you pay directly with the motel.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was newly remodeled and very clean. The breakfast was surprisingly good. There was fresh fruit, waffles, cereal, etc. The front desk clerk and breakfast hostess were very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Teresa

Clean room, good breakfast, great price....No fril

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean room with good breakfast. Lots of traffic noise so take ear plugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate facilities.

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Lastminute
Adequate facilities. Continental breakfast is ok. Immediate surrounding area is not good although overall it's centrally located.
3 out of 5
by Chong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carrie

Clean space for a short stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay before the women's march. This was perfect. A short Uber ride away from purging Square. Service was great room was clean however the building is very outdated. One of the bed squeaked like a noisy air mattress which was a bit distracting throughout the night. All in all I would stay here again.