Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Posted Nov 29, 2016
small hotel. free and gated parking. breakfast was OK. the room was clean the shower need a deep clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom e só

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Fácil acesso aos principais pontos turísticos.
Cons: Melhorar a limpeza das roupas de cama e carpete dos quartos.
Location: Fácil acesso aos principais pontos turísticos.
Quarto bom, não muito grande mas razoável. Banheiro bom. Café da manhã somente satisfatório, com poucas variedades. Os quartos são para não-fumante, porém os corredores com cheiro forte de cigarro. Como experiência negativa, minha esposa contraiu uma dermatite devido carpete e lençóis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Price is right

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, refrigerator in room, free breakfast, public transportation at corner.
Location: Downtown L.A.
Walking distance to downtown; close to public transportation; helpful staff; comfortable room. Pleased with my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't stay there!! You could hear the highway

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything! It was ran down and dirty !
Don't stay there! You could hear the highway and there were ants in the bathroom
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Felt very unsafe

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly. Check in and check out were fast.
Cons: We did not feel safe here. It is in a dangerous neighborhood and our room was secluded and our window was a foot from the sidewalk. It was loud all night. The parking garage did not have enough parking spots. The room also smelled moldy.
Location: It's in a bad neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Although the hotel is quite close to down town (not within walking distance) the area and the locality is dull. Appreciable customer service. Lights in our room was too low.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine. Room was clean. Beds were comfortable and clean. However, we stayed in two different rooms over two nights, and there were tiny ants in BOTH of the bathrooms. The first room's bathroom was in need of a remodel... aged, stained, cracked, and dated sink/toilet/tub plus tiny ants were spotted throughout the bathroom on the floor, in the tub, and on the sink and walls.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier, CA

Not a good stay this time around

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Cons: NON SMOKING ROOMS
I have stayed in this hotel about 3-4 times prior to this last time. Room was suppose to be a non smoking, but ended up smelling like an ash tray. Went down to complain only to be told that the rooms next to us were smoking rooms and that we could not be moved as there were no more room available. By the time we left the next morning our cloths and everything else smelled like smoke. They need to take better care of their loyal customers as I think I will not be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aus

Nice hotel downtown LA

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Room spacious, didn't notice the road noise, no safe in room though. Staff very helpful and friendly, breakfast nice, catch uber to main places from here for around $15USD. Would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angles

Bye Felica

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Customer Service: HORRIBLE. He was rude, impolite, and he looked like he hated his job because it shows. Parking: I didn't know it was one car per room unless my friends arrived and I asked the front desk guy if he needs their license plates also. He was very rude and told me on my one car per room. He should've told me the first place. VERY small parking lot. About 12 spots. First come first serve. You can park at the handicap by the way said the motel employee. Breakfast: I wouldn't touch it. Not even the coffee nor orange juice. It was gross. Hotel: There's a bathroom sink in the "lobby". Very messy looking. Scary looking hallway Room: Little better than I thought. AC worked well. Bright bathroom but little dirty. Found some ants. Bed was not bad but they need to change their sheets. It's a little rough on skin. Neighborhood: little sketchy and didn't feel safe. Price: $170 a night. Pretty pricy for this area and the motel itself.