Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The hotel is in a good area to walk to restaurants. The parking lot is behind hotel and not super safe, but just take your belongings to the room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Safe area

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The staff was very friendly, it is in a safe area. Close to 101 freeway. Shopping/restaurants are near by. Room was ok not the greatest, but for the price it was pretty good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Surprise

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Good pool and hot tub upkeep, layout, and positioning on property. Room was neat and clean. Free breakfast wasn't much but front desk was accommodating. Despite being "jammed in" to a tight positioning of businesses, the property was surprisingly quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake

It was a very nice stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, pool, Jacuzzi, and breakfast
Cons: Greeting of the staff in the evening
Location: We went to Hurricane Harbor
We like to travel a lot but we are a family of 4 so we are always on a budget when it comes to lodging. This place was quiet and clean. We also had a lot of fun in the morning with our kids in the pool and Jacuzzi. I was definitely pleased with money I spent and the overall stay. Worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Convenient, Clean, Quiet and Helpful

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Squeaky clean and friendly. This is the cleanest motel I've ever been so far in my life.
Location: Shopping plaza is right across the street. Walking distance to everything you need. Banks, pharmacies, nice and big supermarket, and lots restaurants.
When I arrived, the manager told me that I booked a smoking room online. I was shocked because I am a non-smoker and very sensitive about the cigarette smell. So he was nice enough to make arrangement for me. Following day, I was in a rush and locked myself out. Very quickly he made a new card key for me. My room is very clean. Even my guest (a senior mother) said she want to stay here for her next business trip!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mill Valley, CA

Good Choice to Getty Villa

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Convenient.
Location: Getty Villa & beaches 1/2 hour.
Small pool & jacuzzi but nice staff. Very easy to get to Getty Villa & Malibu Beaches via Topanga Canyon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great to stay in but very out dated. The room was clean and comfy and the staff was very sweet. If you are looking for breakfast don't. They gave a muffin and orange juce. I will however stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Kyriaki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benny from Grängesberg SWEDEN.

LA är toppen.

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Tre dagars stopp här, innan vi kör vidare på vår roadtrip. Mycket bra ställe att bo på, enkelt att ta sig till olika ställen i LA.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Location is great.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: It has a pool and jacuzzi. Refrigerator and microwave
Cons: Needs renovation. Blow dryer not in rooms.
Location: Coffee houses, shopping, groceries, fitness centers
I had a seminar nearby and the location suited my needs just fine.