Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Ok for a night...

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cute hotel but lacks some things... Would be nice if the rooms had plugs or charging stations closer to the bed. Not a huge deal but would be convenient. My biggest issue is the lack of elevator. I'm perfectly capable of climbing stairs (I actually prefer to) but with a large suitcase is a different story. There is no staff to help with the bags. On my way to check out I fell down the stairs along with my 45lb suitcase. Of course there was no one around to see this or help me up :( I'm glad I didn't break anything!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Malfunctioning air conditioner

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Neighborhood
Cons: Can't believe this was the first time air conditioner malfunctioned.
Location: Good neighborhood, centrally located.
The air conditioning unit in the room kept dripping water--it woke me up several times. I definitely should have gotten some adjustment.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

False Advertising?

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Not what I expect, and not in a good way. First, parking was a super small parking lot that was hard to get in and out of. The receptionist wasn't the friendliest. Our room was a little dirty still. There was a used wash cloth on the couch, and the coffee maker hadn't been cleaned since the last user. The "view" was of the loud apartment buildings that seemed to be really close to the hotel. And there was no screen on either of the two small windows. For safety, there wasn't a double lock on the door that lead out into a courtyard leaving me feeling unsafe while sleeping. There were many hotels in the price range that could have offered better service and facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

내집같은 편안함

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
객실은 맘에 들었어요 에어컨과 히터가 있는점 일단 좋구요. 욕조와 화장실 깨끗해서 아주맘에 들었어요. 근데 메이드들이 청소를 깔끔하게 하는편은 아니에요.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Unique Oasis in West LA

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was in LA for a film festival screening and chose the LA Sky Boutique for its proximity to the theater as well as available parking on site. Very wise choice.
3 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Desmond from Taupo

Love it

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place and great service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where to waste your money

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel horrible, you trip on the property. Very noisy. Poor parking in that too small to turn. DO NOT STAY HERE EVER!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Don't do it

Posted May 25, 2016
Wet bed sheets no refegarater no room service no food looks nothing like the pictures, Ben the manager is so disrespectful and rude.