Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Posted Dec 10, 2016
L.A. Sky Boutique is a home away from home. The ambiance and staff made for a great 5-night experience. I will definitely stay again very soon. I will let my friends know about this wonderful place as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Excellent west side location, comfortable rooms at an affordable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Beds are not great!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was horrible, old and would cave in...as well as make LOUD noises anytime we moved. We woke up early to drive back home to rest in our bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fl

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
It's ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great ambient

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The look of those hotel on the inside is great, good ambient and the courtyard is very unique. The room was smaller than I thought it would be. Cleaning service could have been better. The parking lot was a nightmare! This hotel's parking lot is not equipped for big vehicles, we had a very hard time pulling out of this small parking lot with our pick up truck, space is for compact vehicles only. Other than that in general, it's a good hotel to stay in.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a solid choice in a convenient neighborhood. The floors were a little creaky, but the room was clean and the hotel had a cool, young vibe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Ok for a night...

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cute hotel but lacks some things... Would be nice if the rooms had plugs or charging stations closer to the bed. Not a huge deal but would be convenient. My biggest issue is the lack of elevator. I'm perfectly capable of climbing stairs (I actually prefer to) but with a large suitcase is a different story. There is no staff to help with the bags. On my way to check out I fell down the stairs along with my 45lb suitcase. Of course there was no one around to see this or help me up :( I'm glad I didn't break anything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Valley

Charming place

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Closeness to Angeles Clinic
Prior reviews had me skeptical but I found this place to be a very nice, clean former motel redone in hip, chic furnishings. Comfy bed. Nice shower head. Parking in rear has a very tight turn to get out. But in walking distance to great restaurants, movie theatre, and mall. Definitely will stay again as I am getting treatment at Angeles Clinic for cancer.