Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BG, FL

Easy walking distance to Beverly Hills

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Stayed nearly a week. Great service and very friendly staff. Entry is a bit tough to find since there is no driveway only curbside. Uber easily found it and any to/from worked fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant and luxurious room and amenities.

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Wonderful staff. Stunning room. They went out of their way to please and accommodate us. The hotel is under renovation but jessica the manager went above and beyond to compensate us for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Exceptional service in great location.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
While there were a few kinks in our beautiful and newly renovated room, our expectations were surpassed both by the elegance of the room and the exceptional customer service by every staff member we encountered. We've recently stayed at The Beverley Hilton and Beverly Wilshire and L'Emeritage was - hands down - the best. I cannot recommend it highly enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Understated Elegance

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Our most recent visit occurred during an extensive renovation. We were given a renovated room and breakfast credit for our inconvenience, The renovated rooms are extremely elegant and very comfortable. The elegance is deep but understated as opposed to what I feel is the somewhat brash elegance of a Trump etc... The staff and service were (as has always been the case) exemplary. The rooftop pool and lounge remained open and were fantastic. We will be back for our fourth visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

ビバリーヒルズの素敵なホテル

Posted Nov 30, 2015
改装中で不便もありましたがそれを上回るサービス、広くて居心地良い部屋、全てが完璧でした。ホテルカーが近くのレストランやショッピングモールならば送迎してくれます。 また必ず泊まります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Excelente

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Ubicación. Amenities. Servicio. Personal. Habitaciones. Lo hacen una excelente opción.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VICTOR from Paris

The noise due to renovation was outsranding!!!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in renovation, so you have to bear the noise of construction all day. Hotels.com makes a mistake by not mentionning it: the noise was outstanding, not the hotel!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marjaneh from London

Hotel,com books reservation in a construction site

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel.com did not disclose that the hotel is currently a construction site. 1. It has no lobby and thus no place to meet anyone 2. There is heavy duty noisy construction going on from 8am to 6pm every day which makes it impossible to either rest or work in your room 3. The SPA is closed because of the construction 4. Room service hardly functions. They cannot even make an expresso because of the construction. It is the duty of Hotel.com to disclose the above when accepting reservations at this hotel. No one in their right mind would even pay $50/night to live in a noisy construction site where you cannot receive your guests or sleep or work in your room. Marjaneh Halati
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica from Bogota colombia

Amazing experience!!!!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful room and amazing service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Lucy M.

One Night Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on CheapTickets
Hotel definitely met my expectations and was close to plenty of dining and shopping options. However, due to my limited stay I didn't really get a chance to enjoy the full amenities of the hotel, but the room was definitely clean and the staff friendly. I must say that I dislike having to pay for excessively priced valet parking when I am already paying around $500 for a room per night, but unfortunately that's the norm in LA.