Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Staff ultra friendly

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The car service that takes you around.
Cons: The sheets were not changed daily.
Location: It is a good location.
Everyone is so very helpful and friendly, from the check in to the concierge to the doormen.
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by L'Ermitage Beverly Hills Management, EPC
Dear N, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us. We will be sure to share your kind words with the entire team. Kind regards, Nicole Lundin Marketing Manager L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markus from Vienna

Nice location

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice Hotel. Great Beverly Hills Location. Very friendly staff. Hotel is undergoing a Renovation (Room remodelling), but the work was not heard at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great room bathroom suite Not too busy great ambience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: Internet speed for free is too low
Great stay at this well located hotel, very close to Beverly Hills shops. Staff is extremely helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gaye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Melbourne Australia

Simply the Best

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Last 2 nights of our USA 2014/15 trip. Always like to stay here before returning home because it is simply the best hotel we have ever stayed at. The rooms and facilities are the best. The staff are fantastic and seem to be getting better each visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edward from Phoenix, AZ

What a 5 star hotel should be.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
This was a spectacular stay. I have stayed here twice. The rooms are a clean modern style which I like. The service is superb.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Edward, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. I am so delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back to L’Ermitage Beverly Hills again soon. Best regards, Nicole Lundin Guest Engagement Manager L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel with an amazing staff

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I will not stay anywhere else, beautiful hotel with great staff and location Had the best experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear R.A Thank you for taking the time to write a review . I am so delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back to L’Ermitage Beverly Hills again soon. Best regards, Nicole Lundin Guest Engagement Manager L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christophe from Christophe Brayer from Miami

Nothing but the best

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
excellent location and professional staff we had the best time and we will come again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Christophe, Thank you for taking the time to write a review . I am so pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back to L’Ermitage Beverly Hills again soon. Best regards, Nicole Lundin Guest Engagement Manager L'Ermitage Beverly Hills